Reviews

— Malcolm Jones
Posted February 13th 2019
Google Local
My taxes were done by a CPA here! I had no idea that my taxes were being done previously by someone other than a CPA! That is what happened last year but not this year! Check out the difference between an EA and a CPA! This company finds and uses all of the information to help us get the highest return possible and get our taxes done correctly. They ask questions that I’ve never been asked before! Make an appointment with Paramount!
— Carolyn Johnson
Posted January 21st 2019
Google Local
They are great tax professionals for individual and small businesses who are hard to find.
— EUNICE CHENG
Posted January 21st 2019
Google Local
They are great tax professionals for individual and small businesses who are hard to find.
— EUNICE CHENG
Posted January 21st 2019
Google Local
They are great tax professionals for individual and small businesses who are hard to find.
— EUNICE CHENG
Posted January 17th 2019
Google Local
— Amber Christiansen
Posted January 16th 2019
Google Local
Great CPA. Highly recommend them!
— Parker Hilton
Posted January 16th 2019
Google Local
— Megan Kessler
Posted January 16th 2019
Google Local
Excellent experience. Thank you Roy!
— Ailsa Lillywhite
Posted January 16th 2019
Google Local
Great experience.
— John Williams
Posted January 16th 2019
Google Local
Working with Christy made even taxes a delightful experience. They even helped me recategorize my business as an S Corp and saved me thousands of dollars in taxes. Thanks Paramount and Christy!
— Thom Kerby
Posted January 7th 2019
Google Local
— cunzhi lu
Posted December 28th 2018
Google Local
Roy is a very knowledgeable person when it comes to doing taxes. We have been using him for years and have always been impressed with his knowledge, speed and friendliness. Thanks Roy and Ariel for making tax season bearable! Charlie Smith
— Charlie Smith
Posted November 20th 2018
Google Local
Roy and everyone in the office were great to work with! This was my first experience working with Paramount but it will not be my last, I consider them an important partner in my business
— Harry Falisec
Posted November 18th 2018
Google Local
Roy is amazing. His knowledge and professionalism is the best you will get. He takes the time to make sure you understand what is happening with your taxes and wants you to be happy with the results. He makes you feel like you are his only client. Paramount Tax and Roy are the way to go.
— Josh Pyne
Posted November 14th 2018
Google Local
Over the years my tax returns became more complicated and I needed a CPA I could trust to guide me through the process. Roy is a great partner and has made filing my taxes as simple and stress free as possible. His assistant Ariel is very helpful as well. I highly recommend Paramount Tax and Accounting.
— Jennifer McKelvey
Posted November 7th 2018
Google Local
Paramount provides a great tax service!!
— LaRoy Orr
Posted November 7th 2018
Google Local
Excellent CPA firm. It was the best tax experience I have ever had!
— Parker Hilton
Posted October 28th 2018
Google Local
Jon is amazing. He and his staff are simply the best.
— Josh Pyne
Posted October 28th 2018
Google Local
— J A
Posted October 28th 2018
Google Local
Showing 20 of 77 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Call 801-341-2300 today!

Accounting Services awards
Accounting Services endorsed

Because we’re CPAs and they're not™

Many people do not know how a CPA differs from a bookkeeper or tax preparer. The CPA designation is one of the most widely recognized and highly trusted professional designations in the business world. CPAs are distinguished from other finance professionals by stringent qualification and licensing requirements. Paramount CPAs have worked hard to obtain their CPA designation, and are committed to working even harder to deliver the value that that designation conveys. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 Accounting Services firm across the United States. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find Accounting Services services near me?"... think no further than Paramount

Free Consultation 801-341-2300

When to upgrade from tax preparer to CPA?

Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a CPA, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because Certified Public Accountants (CPAs), such as Paramount, are advisers to not only individuals on personal financial matters but are also licensed to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. This strict status and licensure ensures that only CPAs are legally qualified to understand complicated tax laws and how to to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount a call or visit our CPA firm for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Find a location near you...

Paramount Tax & Accounting - Bountiful

Bountiful, UT

Call: 801-683-9734
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting - Chandler

Chandler, AZ

Call: 480-247-6504
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting - Cincinnati East

Cincinnati, OH

Call: 513-247-0999
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting - Cottonwood Heights

Cottonwood Heights, UT

Call: 385-529-0814
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - Draper

Draper, UT

Call: 801-890-4777
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - La Mirada

La Mirada, CA

Call: 626-968-8680
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting CPAs-Vegas Strip

Las Vegas, NV

Call: 702-983-0115
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting - Lehi

Lehi, UT

Call: 801-634-8840
Email   Website

Paramount Tax-South Jordan, Riverton

South Jordan, Riverton UT

Call: 801-998-2127
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - St. George

St. George, UT

Call: 435-565-6700
Email   Website


Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!

cpa accounting franchise

Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-341-2300