Reviews

These guys were awesome. They were professional and did everything over the phone after I did my first visit to make sure I felt good about them.
— Jeremy Adamson
Posted April 27th 2019
Google
Second year using Paramount Tax and another great experience. Between business, W2 and 1099 income, my returns are complicated yet Paramount makes it smooth and we've been done in under an hour. Great pricing, wonderful and professional staff.
— Ryan Heimpel
Posted April 25th 2019
Google
Second year using Paramount Tax and another great experience. Between my business, W2 and 1099 income, my returns are complicated yet Paramount makes it smooth and we've been done in under an...
— Coon H.
Posted April 24th 2019
Yahoo! Local
Second year using Paramount Tax and another great experience. Between my business, W2 and 1099 income, my returns are complicated yet Paramount makes it smooth and we've been done in under an hour. Great pricing, wonderful and professional staff. Their expertise has saved me thousands on things I wouldn't have caught doing my own taxes.
— Coon H.
Posted April 24th 2019
Yelp
I found this company to be highly professional and knowledgeable!They fit me in their busy schedule which i really appreciated.They were cordial and polite!They were also thorough and efficient i recommend them highly!!
— steven weitz
Posted April 21st 2019
Google
I dread getting my taxes done, but seeing some good comments on google, I had them done by Paramount Tax this year. Such a better experience! Parker was well versed, helpful, explained many of the new laws in a way I could understand. Both he and Jeff made me totally comfortable with the process. You can be sure I will be calling them again next year.
— Laurie Perez
Posted April 21st 2019
Google
Robert is really knowledgeable and gave us tons of info and guidance in filing our business taxes. We tried going to H&R Block first and quickly realized they didnt know what they were doing, Robert puts them to shame. I highly recommend Paramount Tax for any help you need with filing your taxes or just for accounting/bookkeeping knowledge.
— Joshio Herrera
Posted April 14th 2019
Google
WOW! Great service! Everyone we spoke to was kind and helpful. Treats for my son, great conversation and excellent professionalism from these guys! Also, our biggest refund to date! I give them five stars and my personal recommendation for anyone who has no clue what they’re doing, like myself.
— Meghan Elvin
Posted April 14th 2019
Google
Had a great experience at the office! They really spent the time to address my specific tax needs and I got a huge refund! Thanks again for all of your help!
— Gregory Weiner
Posted April 14th 2019
Google
I needed a new CPA very last minute and they were kind and accommodating. They gave me some good advice moving forward and I highly recommend them!!!
— Krista Forster
Posted April 14th 2019
Google
We loved paramount! They were very knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend to everyone I know.
— Sheri Dawn
Posted April 14th 2019
Google
Paramount Tax has literally saved us thousands of dollars during each of the past three years in taxes. We are so impressed with their knowledgeable staff, reasonable prices and high professional standards.
— Kristin Phillips
Posted April 14th 2019
Google
Great Tax Service agency!! They saved me $$$$'s on my business. I am so thankful I found this place. Not easy to find places that are transparent in their work and explanation of their fee's. Rob was very detailed and thorough with the work that he has done and will continue to do. This Paramount Tax company is very family oriented, they answers questions all throughout the year for me when I'm in need of guidance.
— Vincent Han
Posted April 7th 2019
Google
Very knowledgable and professional staff at Paramount Tax. The Accountant/CPA was very informative with my business needs. I will recommend this place to small business owners to keep your books. What I really appreciate about Paramount Tax Las Vegas is unlike other accounting companies, that they don't charge you for every little thing. You can reach out to them all times of the year for advise, guidance and proper forms for your business with No additional fees.
— Jihye Kim
Posted April 7th 2019
Google
I have been doing business with Roy for over 10 years. He provides an exceptional service. And is extremely professional. He creates a very fun environment to work in. Stress Free. he is the best accountant & CPA I've ever had.
— Mc Graw Mobile Detailing
Posted April 2nd 2019
Google
EUNICE CHENG is a great TAX professional CPA. She has experiences and knowledge to do my complicated tax in timely manner. I enjoy working with her. Thank you Eunice!
— Chiyo Nonomura
Posted March 28th 2019
Google
Robert at Paramount Tax Ana Accouting is on top of it! I have to be one of the pickiest people out there because my taxes have been done poorly in the past. Robert is amazing, attentive, efficient, and simply on top of it. He communicates well and leaves me with no questions. I am confident in his work and ethics!Thank you Rob for making this “fun time of the year” painless!!
— quenkod
Posted March 28th 2019
Google
Very professional. Very happy with the service. Robert is great
— amandeep kaur
Posted March 27th 2019
Google
My Wife and I recently moved here from out of state. We needed to get our taxes done, so we went there to see if we could make an appointment, but they were able to get us in right then. Parker, who handled our tax return had a great personality and we had a great time during to process. We will definitely be returning here in the future for our taxes, and any other CPA needs that we have.
— Jeff Norton
Posted March 25th 2019
Google
My Wife and I recently moved here from out of state. We needed to get our taxes done, so we went there to see if we could make an appointment, but they were able to get us in right then. Parker,...
— Alan J.
Posted March 24th 2019
Yahoo! Local
Showing 20 of 80 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Call 801-341-2300 today!

Accounting Services awards
Accounting Services endorsed

Because we’re CPAs and they're not™

Many people do not know how a CPA differs from a bookkeeper or tax preparer. The CPA designation is one of the most widely recognized and highly trusted professional designations in the business world. CPAs are distinguished from other finance professionals by stringent qualification and licensing requirements. Paramount CPAs have worked hard to obtain their CPA designation, and are committed to working even harder to deliver the value that that designation conveys. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 Accounting Services firm across the United States. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find Accounting Services services near me?"... think no further than Paramount

Free Consultation 801-341-2300

When to upgrade from tax preparer to CPA?

Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a CPA, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because Certified Public Accountants (CPAs), such as Paramount, are advisers to not only individuals on personal financial matters but are also licensed to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. This strict status and licensure ensures that only CPAs are legally qualified to understand complicated tax laws and how to to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount a call or visit our CPA firm for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Find a location near you...

Paramount Tax & Accounting - Bountiful

Bountiful, UT

Call: 801-683-9734
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting CPAs, of Bowie

Bowie, MD

Call: 301-464-2777
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting - Chandler

Chandler, AZ

Call: 480-247-6504
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting - Cincinnati East

Cincinnati, OH

Call: 513-247-0999
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting - Cottonwood Heights

Cottonwood Heights, UT

Call: 385-529-0814
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - Draper

Draper, UT

Call: 801-890-4777
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - La Mirada

La Mirada, CA

Call: 626-968-8680
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting- Vegas Strip

Las Vegas, NV

Call: 702-983-0115
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting - Lehi

Lehi, UT

Call: 801-634-8840
Email   Website

Paramount Tax-South Jordan, Riverton

South Jordan, Riverton UT

Call: 801-998-2127
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - St. George

St. George, UT

Call: 435-565-6700
Email   Website


Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!

cpa accounting franchise

Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-341-2300