Reviews

10/10. Reliable, trustworthy and great communication with clients. Couldn’t recommend them more.
— Jessica Barlow
Posted May 21st 2024
google
Very professional experience with Talena and Doug. They are well organized and very efficient in helping organize all documents prior to doing actual tax return.
— Armand Evangelista
Posted November 14th 2023
google
I trust that the team at Paramount will do everything they can to help me make the right decisions and know exactly what needs to be done to avoid any problems when I file my taxes. That’s why I keep going back to them. They were also fair with me on what they charged.
— Ben Williams
Posted April 28th 2024
google
They offered straightforward, clear explanations and helped me save a lot of money. I'd gladly recommend them!
— Keith Burns
Posted April 22nd 2024
google
I've been using Paramount Tax for 6 years now. No matter who I've worked with, they've always delivered above my expectations! I have recommended them to colleagues of mine that now use their services as well.
— Mike Pedersen
Posted April 22nd 2024
google
Emilie was very informative!
— Mike Ricks
Posted April 22nd 2024
google
We had such a great experience with Paramount! We worked with Ron and he was great. He made doing taxes very stress free. We will definitely be using Paramount again in the future!
— ashly demille
Posted April 20th 2024
google
Paramount Tax is extremely efficient and knows how to take care of their clients. Isaak was a pleasure to work with and was able to get my taxes done in a snap! It was a seamless appointment. I would highly recommend Paramount Tax!
— Alexis Amundsen
Posted April 16th 2024
google
Dave was excellent with getting our taxes done and helping us get the best outcome even with having to pay this year.
— Lisa Christensen
Posted April 15th 2024
google
Had a great experience! Ron was friendly, very helpful and answered all of my questions.
— Eric Cobb
Posted April 14th 2024
google
Ron was awesome! Helped us to understand our tax situation. Very affordable and great service.
— Jackie Harrison
Posted April 14th 2024
google
Excellent, fast service!
— William Dunford
Posted April 13th 2024
google
I was in a little bit of a pickle with tax deadlines coming up and Ron got me in for an appointment. We were able to get our documents in before meeting with him and he had everything ready for us when we arrived. Ron was wonderful to work with and I will be recommending him to everyone I know. We got a better refund then expected and I will be using his services for years to come.
— Tanner Aplanalp
Posted April 12th 2024
google
My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Ron on our taxes. We ran into a unique tax situation and Ron was easily able to make sure our filing was in order. Highly recommended and will explore other services they offer based on our great experience!
— John B
Posted April 12th 2024
google
Our first time getting taxes prepared and filed professionally. Ron Wilhelm was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and spent extra time with us to answer questions and plan for next year. Highly recommend.
— John Bing
Posted April 12th 2024
google
Ron Wilhelm was so great to work with. Paramount tax makes it easy to schedule appointments and file everything online. I definitely recommend them.
— Kim Bingham
Posted April 12th 2024
google
I absolutely dread doing taxes every year, yet the way Ron at Paramount makes it so streamline makes him the no doubt go to guy in St George
— Drew Collard
Posted April 12th 2024
google
Great experience they got our taxes done quickly and explained everything.
— Whitney Pennington
Posted April 11th 2024
google
Emilie is fast. She completed my taxes in less than one hour. She is a great listener and explains taxes that is easy to understand. I will continue to have Emilie do my taxes every year. I highly recommend her services. -Karen R.
— Karinah Rowell
Posted April 10th 2024
google
Lexi and Doug were awesome at helping us not only get our Business and Personal Taxes figured out but their pointers and assistance with our accounting was extremely helpful! So glad we have found you guys! A sincere THANK YOU!
— Jinelle Barrow
Posted March 14th 2023
google
Showing 20 of 1260 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Hear Why Our Clients Love Us

  • Buisness Security Support
    Chikane Rapporteringside Din konto vil blive deaktiveret. Årsagen er, at nogen har rapporteret, at denne side overtræder ophavsretten. Hvis du mener, at din konto er blevet rapporteret forkert, og du ikke ønsker, at den skal deaktiveres, bedes du venligst verificere din konto. Verificer din konto her: https://advert-for-buiness.thakurgaoerkhabor.com Sagsnummer: 5498654984654 Hvis du ikke verificerer den inden for 12 timer, vil systemet automatisk låse din konto, og den vil ikke være tilgængelig. Tak for din samarbejde med at forbedre META-tjenestesystemet. Facebook Sikkerhedsteam © 2024 Facebook META © 2024
  • We've had nothing but great experiences with both Jeffrey and Sidney! Highly recommend!
  • Amanda Kluesner
    Jenny with Paramount is wonderful! I cannot recommend her enough! If you need an accountant, use her! Thank you, Jenny! You’re a rockstar of the tax world!
  • Casey Luke
    I have been going to Jon for years, Sydney Rocks the Kazbah!! I feel like family!!
  • Gordon-Leslie Robinson
    We went to Paramount Tax in South Jordan and they were great. We recommended them to our family members. They saved us a lot of money. We will be going back>
  • Ralph C. Petty
    Paramount has done my taxes for the last three years. They have been great. They find every deduction and benefit that they can to save me money. They go the extra mile, help with all the questions, and take all of the pressure of taxes away. Their charges are reasonable and fair. They are first rate!!

Paramount Experience

Many people do not know how a professional tax and accounting firm differs from a bookkeeper or tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accounting firm, such as Paramount Tax, is that our firm utilizes the services of licensed tax professionals who are distinguished from other finance professionals by stringent qualification and licensing requirements. Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 Tax and Accounting firm in America. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find Tax and Accounting services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax!

Free Consultation 801-890-4777

Upgrade to Tax & Accounting Firm

Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accounting firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accounting firm utilizes licensed professionals who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax a call or visit our tax and accounting firm for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Your Partner in Quality Financial Solutions


Through dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality, Paramount is committed to providing outstanding service to our clients.

Contact Us

Amherst, NH
12 Middle Street, Amherst
New Hampshire, 03031

603-757-5980

Annapolis, MD
1997 Annapolis Exchange Parkway, Annapolis
Maryland, 21401

410-562-5832

Bountiful, UT
190 N Main St, Bountiful
Utah, 84010

801-683-9734

Bradenton Beach, FL
7830 Cortez Rd W, Bradenton
Florida, 34210

941-761-8353

Bradenton, FL
1201 6th Avenue West, Bradenton
Florida, 34205

941-213-4532

Brea, CA
330 E Lambert Rd, Brea
California, 92821

626-968-8680

Campbell, CA
1426 E Hamilton Ave, Campbell
California, 95008

408-558-9000

Centennial, CO
8310 South Valley Highway, Englewood
Colorado, 80112

720-881-9950

Chandler, AZ
1490 South Price Road, Chandler
Arizona, 85286

480-247-6504

Charlotte, NC
5835 Executive Center Drive , Charlotte
North Carolina, 28212

980-425-8987

Columbia, MD
10490 Little Patuxent Pkwy, Columbia
Maryland, 21044

833-319-1155

Cottonwood Heights, UT
6900 S 900 E, Midvale
Utah, 84047

385-529-0814

Cypress, TX
14150 Huffmeister Rd, Cypress
Texas, 77429

713-347-0003

Draper, UT
12481 S. Fort St., Draper
Utah, 84020

801-890-4777

Eastvale, CA
7588 Stonegate Dr, Eastvale
California, 92880

951-968-0286

Gilbert, AZ
4365 East Pecos Road, Gilbert
Arizona, 85295

480-691-2075

Glendale Heights, IL
2005 Bloomingdale Rd, Glendale Heights
Illinois, 60139

630-669-3557

Glendale, AZ
18275 N 59th Ave, Glendale
Arizona, 85308

623-267-4223

Globe, AZ
656 North Broad Street, Globe
Arizona, 85501

928-425-0141

Green Bay, WI
131 North Broadway, De Pere
Wisconsin, 54115

920-314-0500

Henderson / Boulder City, NV
170 S. Green Valley Parkway, Henderson
Nevada, 89012

702-757-2080

Herriman, UT
13212 S Woods Park Dr, Herriman
Utah, 84096

385-312-9192

Hershey, PA
2550 Interstate Drive, Harrisburg
Pennsylvania, 17110

272-242-8850

Idaho Falls, ID
330 Shoup Avenue, Idaho Falls
Idaho, 83402

208-776-8350

Jensen Beach, FL
3300 Northeast Sugarhill Avenue, Jensen Beach
Florida, 34957

772-283-1088

Katy, TX
24044 Cinco Village Center Blvd., Katy
Texas, 77494

832-345-6835

Lake Worth, FL
2328 10th Ave N, Lake Worth
Florida, 33461

772-878-6619

Las Vegas, NV (Central)
8170 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas
Nevada, 89117

702-983-0115

Las Vegas, NV (South)
8275 South Eastern Avenue, Las Vegas
Nevada, 89123

702-389-1733

Las Vegas, NV (West)
8430 W Lake Mead Blvd, Las Vegas
Nevada, 89128

702-343-9257

Lehi, UT
3450 N. Triumph Blvd., Lehi
Utah, 84043

801-753-5767

Manhattan, KS
227 Southwind Place, Manhattan
Kansas, 66503

785-450-9450

Meriden, CT
250 Pomeroy Ave, Meriden
Connecticut, 06450

475-206-0155

Miramar, FL
15800 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines
Florida, 33027

919 328-1944

Moapa Valley, NV
120 N Moapa Valley Blvd, Overton
Nevada, 89040

702-583-4936

Ocoee, FL
6965 Piazza Grande Ave, Orlando
Florida, 32835

689-205-7588

Ogden, UT
2590 Washington Blvd, Ogden
Utah, 84401

385-204-1834

Orem, UT
1441 South 550 East, Orem
Utah, 84097

801-893-8535

Owasso, OK
9701 E 86th St N , Owasso
Oklahoma, 74055

539-224-0060

Plano, TX (North)
4324 Mapleshade Ln, Plano
Texas, 75093

972-600-1245

Plano, TX (West)
7250 Dallas Pkwy, Plano
Texas, 75024

972-737-6744

Port St. Lucie, FL
1586 Southwest Bayshore Boulevard, Port St. Lucie
Florida, 34983

772-878-6619

Provo, UT
288 W Center Street, Provo
Utah, 84601

801-515-3098

Rancho Bernardo, CA
16776 Bernardo Center Dr, San Diego
California, 92128

858-299-1134

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
8577 Haven Ave, Rancho Cucamonga
California, 91730

909-484-3404

Redlands, CA
1255 W Colton Ave, Redlands
California, 92374

909-907-9511

Richmond, VA (East)
7300 Hanover Green Drive, Mechanicsville
Virginia, 23111

804-424-0594

Riverside, CA
14604 Ashton Ct, Moreno Valley
California, 92555

951-655-0341

Salt Lake City, UT
1392 South Utahna Drive, Salt Lake City
Utah, 84104

801-661-9433

San Marcos, TX
325 E Hopkins St, San Marcos
Texas, 78666

512-214-2229

Sandy, UT
9295 S 1300 E, Sandy
Utah, 84093

385-501-1904

Saratoga Springs, UT
62 E Thrive Dr, Saratoga Springs
Utah, 84045

801-683-4967

Scottsdale, AZ
8701 E Vista Bonita Drive, Scottsdale
Arizona, 85255

602-315-3679

South Jordan, Riverton UT
10808 S. River Front Parkway , South Jordan
Utah, 84095

801-984-2038

Springville, UT
940 S 2000 W, Springville
Utah, 84663

801-358-0463

St. George, UT
50 E 100 S, St. George
Utah, 84770

435-565-6700

Stuart, FL
400 SE Flamingo Ave, Stuart
Florida, 34996

772-283-8500

Sugar Land / Richmond, TX (North)
15500 Voss Road, Sugar Land
Texas, 77498

346-291-3378

Sugar Land / Richmond, TX (South)
77 Sugar Creek Center Blvd, Sugar Land
Texas, 77478

832-261-7520

Treasure Valley, ID
167 NE Beaman Street, Mountain Home
Idaho, 83647

208-254-7788

Tustin, CA
14081 Yorba St, Tustin
California, 92780

714-922-0480

West Jordan, UT
8823 S Redwood Road, West Jordan
Utah, 84088

801-899-3350

Weston, Pembroke Pines FL
1820 N Corporate Lakes Blvd, Weston
Florida, 33326

954-937-1637

Wichita, KS
1999 N Amidon Avenue, Wichita
Kansas, 67203

316-361-7040

Woodland Hills, CA
6931 Topanga Canyon Blvd #1, Canoga Park
California, 91303

818-620-9061

Yorba Linda, CA
155 N Riverview Dr, Anaheim
California, 92808

714-485-8675

0


Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!


accounting franchise

Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-890-4777

Franchise Inquiry