Reviews

Paramount was very helpful. Rob explained everything I needed to know, and made sure my needs were met. I will be returning in the future.
— Spencer Deck
Posted August 27th 2019
Google
I have used Paramount to help review my 2017 taxes as well as help my relatives deal with an IRS questionnaire.   In both circumstances the staff here were very competent and friendly and I would definitely use them again.
— Andy A.
Posted August 18th 2019
Yelp
I have used Paramount to help review my 2017 taxes as well as help my relatives deal with an IRS questionnaire. In both circumstances the staff here were very competent and friendly and I would...
— Andy A.
Posted August 18th 2019
Yahoo! Local
Roy was awesome, very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of our questions. Highly recommend
— G Cade Swallows
Posted July 26th 2019
Google
— Sylvia Barrientos
Posted July 7th 2019
Google
— JOHN Collors
Posted June 28th 2019
Google
My taxes were done by a CPA here! I had no idea that my taxes were being done previously by someone other than a CPA! That is what happened last year but not this year! Check out the difference between an EA and a CPA! This company finds and uses all of the information to help us get the highest return possible and get our taxes done correctly. They ask questions that I’ve never been asked before! Make an appointment with Paramount!
— Carolyn Johnson
Posted June 28th 2019
Google
Rob is fantastic. Professional and very fair.
— John Clawson
Posted June 28th 2019
Google
Rob has been our tax accountant and business advisor since 1998, when our area was devastated by flooding.The first thing he did was revise and correct discrepancies from our previous tax preparer. Early on in our relationship, he represented us before the IRS. His efforts and knowledge resulted in a very positive outcome.Rob continually updates his knowledge of tax laws and regulations to stay current, helping all his clients avoid costly errors and unnecessary taxation.You can count on his advice being ethically sound, up-to-date, and custom-tailored to each client. This is unique in our experience. As a thorough professional, Rob is available not just at tax time, but throughout the year for advice on tax matters and valuable discussions on business decision-making.He would rate six stars if that were available.
— Jack Kimmivh
Posted June 28th 2019
Google
Rob not only is the best in the business but he cares about each individual as a person. I have been fortunate enough to have Rob's expertise and experience in my corner for my business and personal returns for several years. We became friends from the start and that continues to grow stronger each year. I have and will always recommend Rob and Paramount Tax & Accounting. Thank you Rob!
— Rick Dodge
Posted June 28th 2019
Google
Rob is a very knowledgeable guy, and very friendly. I got the information needed from him. Very, very helpful.
— Dale Simmons
Posted June 28th 2019
Google
Rob was so helpful in getting my business started. He was kind and very detailed. I would recommend his services.
— Maricruz Rand
Posted June 28th 2019
Google
Bob is the best at what he does. Very knowledgeable.
— Darrell Porter
Posted June 28th 2019
Google
I was a nervous wreck about many many years of Tax problems. When I entered Robs office he was understanding, reassuring and confident that it could be resolved. For the first time in 12 years I am hopeful. There are a lot of con men out there. Rob seems like the real deal! We have just started the process so I will tell you how it goes when we're done. But I am hopeful we can work with Rob to work it out.
— JoAnn Lujan
Posted June 28th 2019
Google
— Ivy Wesley
Posted June 28th 2019
Google
They have saved me from paying way too much on my taxes a couple times!
— Jeffrey Jensen
Posted June 28th 2019
Google
I wouldn't recommend using anyone other than Paramount tax. These guys will help make your life so much easier when the taxman comes calling every year. Do yourself a favor and call them now!
— Scott Rosander
Posted June 28th 2019
Google
Over the last couple of months, through Dave Ramsey's CPA ELP Mastermind monthly meeting, I have had the privilege of understanding Jon's business, his approach, and his desire to help his clients. He has the heart of servant who is ready to work with those clients that need to take their business to the next level. You won't be disappointed!
— Bradley Orser
Posted June 28th 2019
Google
Rob has been our tax accountant and business advisor since 1998, when our area was devastated by flooding.The first thing he did was revise and correct discrepancies from our previous tax preparer. Early on in our relationship, he represented us before the IRS. His efforts and knowledge resulted in a very positive outcome.Rob continually updates his knowledge of tax laws and regulations to stay current, helping all his clients avoid costly errors and unnecessary taxation.You can count on his advice being ethically sound, up-to-date, and custom-tailored to each client. This is unique in our experience. As a thorough professional, Rob is available not just at tax time, but throughout the year for advice on tax matters and valuable discussions on business decision-making.He would rate six stars if that were available.
— Jack Kimmivh
Posted June 27th 2019
Google
I highly recommend Paramount Tax as your CPA! They are very professional, meticulous, and do things right!
— Julie Clawson
Posted June 23rd 2019
Google
Showing 20 of 80 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Call 801-341-2300 today!

Accounting Services awards
Accounting Services endorsed

Paramount Experience

Many people do not know how a professional tax and accounting firm differs from a bookkeeper or tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accounting firm, such as Paramount, is that our firm utilizes the services of CPAs, EAs, and Attorneys who are distinguished from other finance professionals by stringent qualification and licensing requirements. Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 Accounting Services firm in America. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find Accounting Services services near me?"... think no further than Paramount!

Free Consultation 801-341-2300

Upgrade to Tax & Accounting Firm

Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accounting firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accounting firm utilizes licensed professionals such as Certified Public Accountants (CPAs), EAs and Attorneys, who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount a call or visit our tax and accounting firm for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Find a location near you...

Paramount Tax & Accounting - Bountiful

Bountiful, UT

Call: 801-683-9734
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting - Chandler

Chandler, AZ

Call: 480-247-6504
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting - Cottonwood Heights

Cottonwood Heights, UT

Call: 385-529-0814
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - Draper

Draper, UT

Call: 801-890-4777
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - La Mirada

La Mirada, CA

Call: 626-968-8680
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting- Vegas Strip

Las Vegas, NV

Call: 702-983-0115
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - Lehi

Lehi, UT

Call: 801-753-5767
Email   Website

Paramount Tax-South Jordan, Riverton

South Jordan, Riverton UT

Call: 801-998-2127
Email   Website

Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - St. George

St. George, UT

Call: 435-565-6700
Email   Website


Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!

cpa accounting franchise

Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-341-2300