Review Your IRS File

Review your IRS file with our help!

Did you know that you can obtain a copy of your IRS file? Most people would be surprised to learn how much the IRS knows about them. Obtaining a copy of your IRS file is critical in analyzing the options available to resolve your tax problems.

Requesting copies of your IRS file is best done by a professional who understands how to obtain them without raising any red flags as well as how to interpret the information in your file.

We can help you obtain a copy of your IRS file and analyze your options. Contact Paramount Tax to learn more about IRS File Review services.

IRS File Review

Request Appointment Now!

Utah tax preparation

Paramount Tax tax accountant

Call 801-890-4777 today!

Excellent, fast service!
— William Dunford, Posted April 13th 2024 on google
I was in a little bit of a pickle with tax deadlines coming up and Ron got me in for an appointment. We were able to get our documents in before meeting with him and he had everything ready for us when we arrived. Ron was wonderful to work with and I will be recommending him to everyone I know. We got a better refund t...
— Tanner Aplanalp, Posted April 12th 2024 on google
My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Ron on our taxes. We ran into a unique tax situation and Ron was easily able to make sure our filing was in order. Highly recommended and will explore other services they offer based on our great experience!
— John B, Posted April 12th 2024 on google
Our first time getting taxes prepared and filed professionally. Ron Wilhelm was fantastic. Very knowledgeable and spent extra time with us to answer questions and plan for next year. Highly recommend.
— John Bing, Posted April 12th 2024 on google
Ron Wilhelm was so great to work with. Paramount tax makes it easy to schedule appointments and file everything online. I definitely recommend them.
— Kim Bingham, Posted April 12th 2024 on google
I absolutely dread doing taxes every year, yet the way Ron at Paramount makes it so streamline makes him the no doubt go to guy in St George
— Drew Collard, Posted April 12th 2024 on google
Great experience they got our taxes done quickly and explained everything.
— Whitney Pennington, Posted April 11th 2024 on google
Lexi and Doug were awesome at helping us not only get our Business and Personal Taxes figured out but their pointers and assistance with our accounting was extremely helpful! So glad we have found you guys! A sincere THANK YOU!
— Jinelle Barrow, Posted March 14th 2023 on google
Quick, easy, very professional. We submitted all our paperwork the night before and they had the taxes complete by the time we went to the office! Great experience! Would recommend them!
— Aubrey Barnett, Posted April 9th 2024 on google
Clear, straightforward explanations. They helped us get a very manageable tax payment. They do a great job!
— Carmen, Posted April 9th 2024 on google
We heard they were helpful from our work associate and we were very pleased. They helped us save money where we didn’t know they could. They were fast and just so awesome. Ron was the best!
— Laura Taylor, Posted April 9th 2024 on google
Thanks for helping us file taxes again!
— Elena Comnes, Posted April 8th 2024 on google
Highly recommend Paramount Tax! My husband and I went to them to do our taxes and Ron did a great!
— Hayley Cluff, Posted April 8th 2024 on google
10 out of 10 Smooth, simple, easy, and awesome people!!
— Damon Munford, Posted April 8th 2024 on google
I absolutely love working with Lexi and the whole team at Paramount. I’m never stressed about tax season anymore and I feel like I know what I’m doing.
— Logan Martin, Posted November 25th 2023 on google
Ron was a breeze to work with. Made it quick and painless with a nice side of humor. Looking forward to working with him again in the future. Has good advice for future years plans.
— Wendi Hammond, Posted April 8th 2024 on google
Jeff and team are awesome with our taxes.
— Rob Stanger, Posted April 6th 2024 on google
They are great to help you plan for the future and provide solutions for you.
— Lotus Spring Acupuncture & Wellness, Posted November 8th 2023 on google
Paramount is a great company that makes the dreaded tax season a breeze. They are very friendly and not only help you but educate you to help next year be smoother. Highly recommend!
— Braden Steed, Posted April 5th 2024 on google
We filed taxes for the first time on our LLC with Braden at Paramount and had a great experience. Braden was professional and helped us save a lot on our taxes this year. Highly recommend this firm and Braden.
— Greshma Jackson, Posted April 5th 2024 on google
IRS File Review awards

Winner! 2017 Angie's List Super Service Award.

Testimonials Awards

Paramount Experience

Many people do not know how a professional tax and accounting firm differs from a bookkeeper or tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accounting firm, such as Paramount Tax, is that our firm utilizes the services of licensed tax professionals who are distinguished from other finance professionals by stringent qualification and licensing requirements. Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 IRS File Review firm in America. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find IRS File Review services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax!

Free Consultation 801-890-4777

Upgrade to Tax & Accounting Firm

Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accounting firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accounting firm utilizes licensed professionals who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax a call or visit our tax and accounting firm for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Find a location near you...

Arizona
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Florida
Idaho
Illinois
Kansas
Maryland
Nevada
New Hampshire
North Carolina
Oklahoma
Pennsylvania
Texas
Utah
Virginia
Wisconsin
tax franchise


Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!


tax accounting franchise

Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information 801-890-4777

Franchise Inquiry