Review Your IRS File, Las Vegas, NV

Review your IRS file with our help!

Did you know that you can obtain a copy of your IRS file? Most people would be surprised to learn how much the IRS knows about them. Obtaining a copy of your IRS file is critical in analyzing the options available to resolve your tax problems.

Requesting copies of your IRS file is best done by a professional tax accountant in Las Vegas who understands how to obtain them without raising any red flags as well as how to interpret the information in your file.

We can help you obtain a copy of your IRS file and analyze your options. Contact Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas to learn more about Las Vegas tax services.

IRS File Review Las Vegas cpa

Request Appointment Now!

Las Vegas tax preparation

Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas tax accountant

Call today!

John helped me with my taxes and is the most knowledgeable person. Paramount is a synergistic team of experience. Go to Paramount to do your taxes or CPA needs!
— Jarrod Charleson, Posted March 3rd 2020 on maps.google.com
Paramount is the best! I highly recommend them to everyone! They do a great job and saved us a ton of money! Thanks Paramount!!
— Brittany Knaphus, Posted February 22nd 2020 on maps.google.com
Great customer service, I recommend to all my family and friends, John knows his stuff
— Patrick Peters, Posted February 21st 2020 on maps.google.com
I've had a great experience working with Paramount!
— Maren Hilton, Posted February 21st 2020 on maps.google.com
The folks at Paramount tax are hands down the best accountants out there.
— William Baxter, Posted February 21st 2020 on maps.google.com
John Williams is a smart and thoughtful individual who will take great care of you!
— Jon Wilhelm, Posted February 19th 2020 on maps.google.com
Amazing experience ! Had my taxes done with them for 5 years now ! Will go back!
— Brandon Not a professional hunter, Posted February 18th 2020 on maps.google.com
Friendly staff who know their stuff. Highly recommend!
— Jennifer Beynon, Posted February 17th 2020 on maps.google.com
Great working with them! I would highly recommend
— Natalie Southwick, Posted February 16th 2020 on maps.google.com
Thank you sending me thousands. Please stay in business until I retire. THUMBS UP!!!
— william hector, Posted February 16th 2020 on maps.google.com
Love Paramount Tax and Accounting.
— Kenneth Wilhelm, Posted February 15th 2020 on maps.google.com
The new tax laws have changed a lot for my business. Paramount has been keeping me up to date with the best strategies. Highly recommended.
— John Beynon, Posted February 15th 2020 on maps.google.com
Very knowledgeable and friendly! Best in the business!
— John Beynon, Posted February 15th 2020 on maps.google.com
I’ve worked with John for years and have always found him to be ethical and effective. Highly recommend
— Christinna Williams, Posted February 15th 2020 on maps.google.com
The service at Paramount Tax Lake Mead is as exceptional as it is efficient. My tax needs are complicated, but the tax professionals here seemed up to speed on all of the tax regulations impacting my return. I am a very satisfied customer and highly recommend this office.
— Ronald Wilhelm, Posted February 15th 2020 on maps.google.com
Had a great experience with them!
— LaRoy Orr, Posted February 15th 2020 on maps.google.com
I wouldn't take my tax needs anywhere else. Reputable, good customer service, all at a fair price. Paramount does my taxes, those of my family, and many of my friends. Set an appointment soon, you'll be happy you did
— Brian Baity, Posted February 15th 2020 on maps.google.com
These people are excellent. They actually work through tax returns right in front of us. You can see the progress on the screens every step of the way. No mystery. It feels so good to be included in the process.
— Brad Fisher, Posted February 15th 2020 on maps.google.com
Perfect experience in every way!
— Julia May, Posted February 15th 2020 on maps.google.com
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
— Christy Mathews, Posted February 15th 2020 on maps.google.com

Image Description Free 3-Year Tax Review

We review 3 years back to find errors / missed deductions.

Reviews Contact Us

Paramount Experience

Many people do not know how a professional tax and accounting firm differs from a bookkeeper or tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accounting firm, such as Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas, is that our firm utilizes the services of CPAs, EAs, and Attorneys who are distinguished from other finance professionals by stringent qualification and licensing requirements. Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 IRS File Review firm in Las Vegas. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find IRS File Review services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas!

Free Consultation

Upgrade to tax & accounting firm

Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accounting firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accounting firm utilizes licensed professionals such as Certified Public Accountants (CPAs), EAs and Attorneys, who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas a call or visit our tax and accounting firm in Las Vegas for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Why Choose Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas?


Through dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality, Paramount is committed to providing outstanding service to our clients.

cpa accounting franchise


Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!


Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-784-6677