Reviews for Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas

John helped me with my taxes and is the most knowledgeable person. Paramount is a synergistic team of experience. Go to Paramount to do your taxes or CPA needs!
— Jarrod Charleson
Posted March 3rd 2020
google
Paramount is the best! I highly recommend them to everyone! They do a great job and saved us a ton of money! Thanks Paramount!!
— Brittany Knaphus
Posted February 22nd 2020
google
Great customer service, I recommend to all my family and friends, John knows his stuff
— Patrick Peters
Posted February 21st 2020
google
I've had a great experience working with Paramount!
— Maren Hilton
Posted February 21st 2020
google
The folks at Paramount tax are hands down the best accountants out there.
— William Baxter
Posted February 21st 2020
google
John Williams is a smart and thoughtful individual who will take great care of you!
— Jon Wilhelm
Posted February 19th 2020
google
Amazing experience ! Had my taxes done with them for 5 years now ! Will go back!
— Brandon Not a professional hunter
Posted February 18th 2020
google
Friendly staff who know their stuff. Highly recommend!
— Jennifer Beynon
Posted February 17th 2020
google
Great working with them! I would highly recommend
— Natalie Southwick
Posted February 16th 2020
google
Thank you sending me thousands. Please stay in business until I retire. THUMBS UP!!!
— william hector
Posted February 16th 2020
google
Love Paramount Tax and Accounting.
— Kenneth Wilhelm
Posted February 15th 2020
google
The new tax laws have changed a lot for my business. Paramount has been keeping me up to date with the best strategies. Highly recommended.
— John Beynon
Posted February 15th 2020
google
Very knowledgeable and friendly! Best in the business!
— John Beynon
Posted February 15th 2020
google
I’ve worked with John for years and have always found him to be ethical and effective. Highly recommend
— Christinna Williams
Posted February 15th 2020
google
The service at Paramount Tax Lake Mead is as exceptional as it is efficient. My tax needs are complicated, but the tax professionals here seemed up to speed on all of the tax regulations impacting my return. I am a very satisfied customer and highly recommend this office.
— Ronald Wilhelm
Posted February 15th 2020
google
Had a great experience with them!
— LaRoy Orr
Posted February 15th 2020
google
I wouldn't take my tax needs anywhere else. Reputable, good customer service, all at a fair price. Paramount does my taxes, those of my family, and many of my friends. Set an appointment soon, you'll be happy you did
— Brian Baity
Posted February 15th 2020
google
These people are excellent. They actually work through tax returns right in front of us. You can see the progress on the screens every step of the way. No mystery. It feels so good to be included in the process.
— Brad Fisher
Posted February 15th 2020
google
Perfect experience in every way!
— Julia May
Posted February 15th 2020
google
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
— Christy Mathews
Posted February 15th 2020
google
Showing 20 of 111 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Las Vegas tax preparation

Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas tax accountant

Call today!

Image Description Free 3-Year Tax Review

We review 3 years back to find errors / missed deductions.

Reviews Contact Us

Paramount Experience

Many people do not know how a professional tax and accounting firm differs from a bookkeeper or tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accounting firm, such as Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas, is that our firm utilizes the services of CPAs, EAs, and Attorneys who are distinguished from other finance professionals by stringent qualification and licensing requirements. Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 Accounting firm in Nevada. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find Accounting services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas!

Free Consultation

Upgrade to tax & accounting firm

Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accounting firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accounting firm utilizes licensed professionals such as Certified Public Accountants (CPAs), EAs and Attorneys, who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas a call or visit our tax and accounting firm in Las Vegas for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Why Choose Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas?


Through dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality, Paramount is committed to providing outstanding service to our clients.

cpa accounting franchise


Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!


Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-784-6677