Reviews for Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas

Paramount Tax & Accounting exceeded my expectations. John Williams was thorough, professional, and went above and beyond!
— Corinne Cherek
Posted September 29th 2022
google
Wonderful experience. John Williams is amazing, he offered me advice as to what would be the best for my business and personal taxes. I am very grateful to John for all his advice and efforts to assist me in filing my taxes. I will definitely return each year to file my taxes with John. Thank you Paramount Tax & Accounting for all your care and concern.
— Alison Shain
Posted June 7th 2022
google
I laugh when people say forex trading network is a scam CRYPTO TRADING is one of the volatile investments. Having recently enrolled onto MRS TAISHA CARSON platform, I invested $1000 and made $9500 within 7 days, I would also recommend this to anyone interested in making profitable trades in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency. MRS TAISHA CARSON offers a simplistic yet rich in content and knowledge about crypto trading and providing you with all the tools needed to become successful in Trading. The withdrawal system is legit and fast. I am pleased to be part of this and having MRS TAISHA CARSON as a mentor. Thanks alot!. ignorance is a deadly disease you better find someone to explain to you, inbox HER now for your help. Email:[email protected] Whatsapp: +1 (910) 502-3651
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 2nd 2022
facebook
I almost gave up with trading when I met Mrs. MORRIS BERTHA through a friend who directed me to her. she is a reliable trading expert, trusted with a legit trading platform. I started my first trade with just $1000 and earned $14,600 in 7days and now amazingly, I am already trading in thousands of dollars. ma, I want to say a very big thank you for restoring and increasing my bankroll when I was totally bankrupted by Fake experts out there. I won't get tired recommending your honesty and reliability to the public because you deserve more of this for your honest works. To my friends and acquaintance, don't be exceptional. Contact her for a reliable trading. Email:[email protected] Whatsapp:+1 (470) 568-4071
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 1st 2022
facebook
I almost gave up with trading when I met Mrs. MORRIS BERTHA through a friend who directed me to her. she is a reliable trading expert, trusted with a legit trading platform. I started my first trade with just $1000 and earned $14,600 in 7days and now amazingly, I am already trading in thousands of dollars. ma, I want to say a very big thank you for restoring and increasing my bankroll when I was totally bankrupted by Fake experts out there. I won't get tired recommending your honesty and reliability to the public because you deserve more of this for your honest works. To my friends and acquaintance, don't be exceptional. Contact her for a reliable trading. Email:[email protected] Whatsapp:+1 (470) 568-4071
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 1st 2022
facebook
So far, they are the nicest people I've met in Las Vegas, shout out to Courtney, Carolyn and Andrea. Excellent service for a fair price. See you next year! :)
— Namir Rassam
Posted March 31st 2022
google
Having a lot of profit from Mrs Taisha Carson platform was the best thing ever, with a little capital of $1000 I made a successful withdrawal of $12,500 in 6 working days now I can pay my bills my self and take good care of my family, You are indeed the best account manager, With the way you traded my investment efficiently with no error My God will keep rewarding you. Contact Her for genuinely trading and fast profit payout without any problem. Quickly contact her via: Email: [email protected] Whatsapp: +19105023651
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted March 27th 2022
facebook
Great experience! Thank you for your service 🙂
— Angelica Okonkwo
Posted March 25th 2022
google
Sometimes, the universe sends someone to help you when you're at your lowest. I think Mrs.MORRIS BERTHA was sent to help me. I have been having troubles financially, I couldn't even pay my rent. Then I met Mrs. Evelyn and she convinced me to take a loan and invest with her. I borrowed $1000 and after a week I withdrew a total of $12,200. I was amazed and most of all thankful. In case there is anybody going through a hard time and needs help I will recommend this woman to you, you can contact her at E-mail:[email protected] Whatsapp:+1 (470) 568-4071
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted March 23rd 2022
facebook
Sometimes, the universe sends someone to help you when you're at your lowest. I think Mrs.MORRIS BERTHA was sent to help me. I have been having troubles financially, I couldn't even pay my rent. Then I met Mrs. Evelyn and she convinced me to take a loan and invest with her. I borrowed $1000 and after a week I withdrew a total of $12,200. I was amazed and most of all thankful. In case there is anybody going through a hard time and needs help I will recommend this woman to you, you can contact her at E-mail:[email protected] Whatsapp:+1 (470) 568-4071
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted March 23rd 2022
facebook
Appreciation they say is an application for more. if i fail to acknowledge you it'll shows how ungrateful i am. I can't be less grateful to a man who God has used in blessing me and my family in general. I was introduced to MR Kevin McCarthycrypto few months back Right now I know how much I can boast off about my financial state. He helped me to manage the little capital I invested with and I made so much profit for myself and my family On Forex Trading. Thank you so much MR Kevin God Bless You. If you are also finding it difficult trading for yourself contact him now through this Email or WhatsApp Below. Email:[email protected] (OR) WhatsApp:(+17262683019)
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted March 22nd 2022
facebook
Oh my Goodness! am still in shock i really don't know how to appreciate MRS ELIZABETH BAYS . I never knew you're this kind MRS ELIZABETH BAYS I thought as much! after seeing lot of recommendations from stock investors. I started with little investment of $1000, am amazed by my profit after 7 working days this is absolutely amazing God bless you MRS ELIZABETH BAYS. This is my first time of investment in forex trading i must confess forex trading is best. You investors out there searching for a true stock trader come invest with MRS ELIZABETH BAYS and i guarantee you! you will not regret it. shes very kind and answers questions politely. Email: [email protected] whatsApp number: +1(209)896-9431
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted March 9th 2022
facebook
Binary option trade and bitcoin Mining!!Are you interested in trading? Its possible for you to be getting up to $7,000 in 7days trade invest your bitcoin USD blockchain now and make good profit in just 7trading days... With the help of MRS ARIELLA CRYPTO Helper new strategy i make my weekely withdrawal sucessfully without any hiden charges.... with the minimum investment of $500 earn $5,500 weekly $1000 earn $10,000 weekly $2000 earn $21,000 weekly $3500 earn $60,000 weekly $5000 earn $90,000 weekly contact her on email if interested email address: [email protected] Or whatapp:+1 413-423-2035
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted March 5th 2022
facebook
I was pleased by the fast and efficient service.
— Joy S
Posted March 2nd 2022
google
Courtenay was great! Very knowledgeable, handled complex taxes with ease.
— Dusty D
Posted February 23rd 2022
google
This was a super easy and painless experience that saved me thousands of dollars! Thank you so much for good advice, quick service and a very pleasant setting.
— Melanie McCarthy
Posted February 2nd 2022
google
I'm living it big on Forex, I connected with the right account manager. She helps me generates $6,400 with merely $500 in a week. George Stephanie is really awesome. I'll strongly recommend every investor in Forex trading/Bitcoin minning to contact Stephanie via WhatsApp: +16269898464 Email: [email protected]
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted January 16th 2022
facebook
Very informative, and thorough! Such a great experience working with John from Paramount Tax and Accounting!
— Shelby Kemp
Posted January 7th 2022
google
I had a great experience with John. He looked Iverson my taxes and once he was done everything turned brighter. I would highly recommend this place and the fees are affordable....
— Jennifer Marshall
Posted December 17th 2021
google
Very professional and reliable. Courtney helped me with all of my paperwork and stayed in contact with me. You can’t go wrong doing business with Paramount Tax.
— Christopher Brown
Posted November 6th 2021
google
Showing 20 of 129 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Las Vegas tax preparation

Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas tax accountant

Call today!

Image Description Free 3-Year Tax Review

We review 3 years back to find errors / missed deductions.

Reviews Contact Us

Paramount Experience


Many people do not know how a professional tax firm differs from a tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, such as Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas, is that our firm utilizes the services of CPAs, EAs, and Attorneys who are distinguished from other finance professionals by stringent qualification and licensing requirements.

Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 Accounting firm in Las Vegas. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find accountingbookkeeping services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas!

Free Consultation

Upgrade to Tax & AccountingBookkeeping Firm


Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm utilizes licensed professionals such as CPAs, EAs and Attorneys, who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas a call or visit our tax and accountingbookkeeping firm in Las Vegas for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Why Choose Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas?

Through dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality, Paramount is committed to providing outstanding service to our clients.

Bookkeeping Services in Las Vegas

Bookkeeping Services in Bountiful Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!

Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-784-6677