Reviews for Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas

Invest with a well known company where you will have access to create and fund your account yourself, have full access to be monitoring your trading, how your profit goes ,and at the end of every successful trading, you can place your withdrawal requests to your bank account or bitcoin wallet with no stress. I am a living witness. With MRS Sherry Murphy , trading is made easy. Here are possible link to contact her [email protected] WhatsApp :+ 13153028128
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted September 19th 2021
facebook
Courtenay help me filed my back taxes with ease. I was nervous and she made the process quick and easy-Thank you so much
— Roscoe Lindsey
Posted August 15th 2021
google
Outstanding service, They even took the time answering questions over the phone giving good advice. They are appreciated.
— Lavern Johnson
Posted August 2nd 2021
google
John Williams was very helpful, and answered all of our questions promptly. We are very satisfied with his advice on how to save on our taxes.
— mark klein
Posted July 11th 2021
google
John was great and more than helpful. He knew everything we needed and more based off a quick conversation. He walked us through setting up our business and incorporating even from another state. Was thorough with all the documents, explained things really well and was always able to provide everything we needed, even on shorter notices. He meets all of our personal and business needs and I have no intention of switching CPAs anytime soon.
— Joseph Rodas
Posted June 1st 2021
google
Great service . I'm glad found someone can handle my complicated taxes. I have small business as well . He's fees are very good . I paid more for other tax preparer. I highly recommend him .
— lorna c.
Posted May 18th 2021
yelp
I highly recommend John Williams from Paramount Tax and Accounting. He is professional, friendly and informative. His work ethic and patience is a breathe of fresh air in this industry. 5 out 5 for me
— Gaby Gal
Posted May 7th 2021
google
Great woman and very knowledgable about the states taxes, coming from someone who has jumped from state to state doing business with different rulesets and variables per state. Highly recommended for newly established entreprenuers/business owners in Nevada!
— Grant M Leingang
Posted March 24th 2021
google
I tried them out for the first time this year and I was very happy with my experience. They were very professional and answered all my questions. O highly recommend them.
— Lindsey M
Posted March 21st 2021
google
Wow. I had so much anxiety about filing taxes that it caused me to miss filing for multiple years "/

I know, very silly.

I called the closest tax place near my house and to my relief immediately felt as ease explaining my story.

Courtenay didn't make me feel foolish or like an idiot for not filing. So sweet, genuine, and sincere. She explained everything in detail, is very knowledgeable, had everything ready EXACTLY when she said she would. Courtenay is hands down a rockstar.

I will definitely be going to her EVERY year for help with my taxes. Paramount, you all have a gem!
— Whitley C.
Posted March 19th 2021
yelp
I am so happy that I found Paramount Tax. Working with them was a fabulous experience. They are very professional! and best of all, it was like taking to a good friend, he help me with my taxes and he answered all of my questions and doubts and took the time I needed to understand my tax questions and concerns in detail! I definitely want to work with them again, I strongly recommend them "Paramount Tax & Accounting" to everybody, great place!!!!
— mario calderon
Posted February 23rd 2021
google
I have got my 2019 & 2020 taxes done here, my cpa was John. He’s awesome, my 2020 1099 that I had received he had help me saved over 10,000 in taxes by setting me up as a S Corp, & honestly saved even more to be honest. Here at paramount they will def help you save & get you taken care of at a price way better then H&R Block can do. I’m leaving a great review from my experience I had here. We all know doing taxes isn’t fun, well for me I had never everrr liked giving a huge chunk of what I earn to the IRS, especially learning now where most of our tax monies is going to it makes me no sense to even do taxes anymore in my opinion lol. Anyways no need for me to ramble on. Just get your wr-2 or 1099 get your taxes & write offs done here😁 they rock! Thank you John! Thank you Courtney for the help of getting my 2019 digital version of my return as well.
— Alexis Long
Posted February 12th 2021
google
Awesome working with Sonya!
— Lucas Fawson
Posted February 5th 2021
google
My wife and I used to go to another accountant for 4 years. This last year, I noticed he failed to claim certain assets which would had save us $24000 in taxes. When asked to do a amended taxes he told me there is no advantage to doing it and that he will not do the amended taxes. So met with John, he had no problem doing the amended taxes...we are just waiting on the refund of $20k. They are definitely more knowledgeable than our last accountant that we used for 4 years....we are very happy with Paramount.
— David Giudici
Posted January 4th 2021
google
Highly recommend John at paramount, he answered all our questions, he listens carefully to what you got to say, shows professionalism, great interpersonal skills and knowledgeable. A+++ Thank you! Sean & Natalia
— Sean L
Posted December 28th 2020
google
Coming from a background in payroll, I’ve had the opportunity to work with dozens of CPA’s in the state of Utah. Josh Pyne and his team have consistently come across to me as heads and shoulders above the competition year in and year out. If you are looking for expertise in tax/bookkeeping/accounting/etc for business or personal, Josh is your guy. If you’re looking for fast response time, accurate and concise work, consulting to help you accomplish financial goals, and to have a strong professional relationship with your accountant, again, Josh Pyne is your guy. Thank you Josh!
— Christian Drews
Posted December 3rd 2020
google
I am so happy that I found Paramount Tax. Working with Josh was a fabulous experience. He was the consummate professional. My appointment was easy to make and it seemed in no time at all we had gone through my taxes and he answered all of my questions. I usually dread doing anything with finances but this process was smooth and stress free. I definitely want to work with Josh again and will do so next year
— Kristy Holt
Posted November 28th 2020
google
Josh took the time needed to understand my tax questions and concerns! Would highly recommend his services for all of your tax needs!
— Steve Pyne
Posted November 27th 2020
google
They are trustworthy and so helpful. No question is too big or small. Josh makes you feel like you’re his one and only client. We could not be happier or more grateful to have our business in his hands.
— Sara Dix
Posted November 23rd 2020
google
Working with Josh is always a pleasure. He is one of, if not the most knowledgeable accountants that I've met. 10 stars for him & his team. As long as he is around, I have no intentions of going anywhere else.
— Brandon Kelderman
Posted November 23rd 2020
google
Showing 20 of 108 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Las Vegas tax preparation

Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas tax accountant

Call today!

Image Description Free 3-Year Tax Review

We review 3 years back to find errors / missed deductions.

Reviews Contact Us

Paramount Experience

Many people do not know how a professional tax firm differs from a tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, such as Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas, is that our firm utilizes the services of CPAs, EAs, and Attorneys who are distinguished from other finance professionals by stringent qualification and licensing requirements. Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 Accounting firm in Las Vegas. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find accountingbookkeeping services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas!

Free Consultation

Upgrade to Tax & AccountingBookkeeping Firm

Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm utilizes licensed professionals such as CPAs, EAs and Attorneys, who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas a call or visit our tax and accountingbookkeeping firm in Las Vegas for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Why Choose Paramount Tax & Accounting in Las Vegas?


Through dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality, Paramount is committed to providing outstanding service to our clients.

cpa accounting franchise


Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!


Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-784-6677