$1 Million Tax Audit Protection 

Reviews for Paramount Tax and Accounting Scottsdale / North Phoenix

Five stars! In and out with my 2023 tax return. Best in service!
— Marisa M
Posted February 20th 2024
google
Dave is the best accountant I have ever worked with. He is very organized, timely, thorough and gives detailed explanation. He has guided and advised me like no other accountant has ever done before. Dave treats you like you’re his only client and is responsive all year long. Highly recommend Dave !
— Sarah Kiernan
Posted February 19th 2024
google
Dave is amazing- took his time and explained everything he was doing on my taxes. Thank you!
— Taylor Palmer
Posted August 1st 2023
google
Had a great experience ( if that's possible when having to do taxes ) with Dave yesterday.Not only very professional but very accommodating.He actually did our taxes while I was there & then he reviewed everything & answered any questions I had.Really appreciated not having to make a second appointment.Will gladly refer him to anyone needing a tax accountant.
— Marilyn Hardina
Posted February 17th 2024
google
Dave provides a great service and his advise in invaluable. Using his services has been a great asset to my business
— Erne ENDRNC
Posted August 7th 2023
google
Dave with Paramount Tax & Accounting has made my bookkeeping/accounting process so much more efficient, timely and informative. Dave thoroughly has explained options available for my business tax opportunities as well as its growth. Dave has communicated effectively to allow me to understand this part of my business. I feel very confident with Dave and Paramount to look forward to working with him.
— Royal Aesthetics & Injectables
Posted August 7th 2023
google
Dave is a pleasure to work with. Very professional and thorough.
— Marty Wolfson
Posted August 3rd 2023
google
Very knowledgable and great service. Would definitely recommend for tax returns or general tax advice.
— Samuel Tyler
Posted August 2nd 2023
google
Dave and Amy are professional, courteous and knowledgeable about tax law.
— elayne pace
Posted August 1st 2023
google
Dave and his team have been a huge asset to my growing business. He was very helpful and not only handling the day-to-day accounting but also in providing me tips and insights into ways that I can better structure and conduct my business in order to make the most of my income. He has always been very helpful, responsive, and willing to go above and beyond for us.
— Mark Conway
Posted January 18th 2022
google
We highly recommend Dave and Paramount Tax & Accounting! They have been instrumental in helping to grow our business and plan for each year. We refer everyone we know here. Thank you Paramount Tax & Accounting!
— North Scottsdale Fit Body Boot Camp
Posted July 27th 2023
google
The best experience ever, I had been behind 7 years on my taxes, due to an illness. Dave was amazing to get me all caught up. Now I don't owe any taxes. I'm extremely grateful for Paramount services.
— Antoine Dumas
Posted July 27th 2023
google
I am switching over to Paramount Tax & Accounting
— Philip Murray
Posted July 27th 2023
google
As a small business owner trying to find the right team to help support your dreams can be a daunting task. So blessed we have Dave to guide us through our accounting structure. He keeps our business expenses in line, highlights missed opportunities and ways to save. Highly recommend his services
— Tecora Jordan
Posted July 26th 2023
google
Dave made my tax process quick and easy!
— Katie Brecheisen
Posted July 24th 2023
google
Dave is a fantastic taxtician! Amazing to work with an very knowledgeable about my personal and non-profit needs. Great company!
— Kevin T Merrill
Posted July 24th 2023
google
I highly recommend Dave Brown with Paramount Tax. Dave displayed an impressive level of expertise and professionalism throughout the process. His attention to detail and thoroughness ensured that I maximized my deductions and saved money. I'm incredibly satisfied with his services and will be returning for all future tax needs.
— James Igbinovia
Posted July 24th 2023
google
Dave has a level of professionalism and detail to his work that you want in an accountant. He is proactive, rather than reactive, and he always is in contact with his clients. I would recommend Dave to anyone for their taxes.
— Nick Ptak
Posted July 24th 2023
google
Dave is a invaluable resource to me and my clients. As a wealth manager, we refer him regularly to handle client needs ranging from simple tax needs to complex strategies and accounting. I highly recommend you reach out to Dave for any tax or accounting questions/needs as he is an expert in his field.
— Ted Young
Posted July 24th 2023
google
Dave is awesome! He's got some great in-depth knowledge of personal and business tax returns and is super helpful with figuring out how to get a good return.
— Ryan Young
Posted July 24th 2023
google
Showing 20 of 95 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Scottsdale / Cave Creek, AZ Tax Review

Free 3-Year Tax Review

We review 3 years back to find errors / missed deductions.

About Us Contact Us

Paramount Experience


Many people do not know how a professional tax firm differs from a tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, such as Paramount Tax and Accounting Scottsdale / North Phoenix, is that our firm utilizes the services of licensed professionals.

Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 firm in Scottsdale / Cave Creek. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find accountingbookkeeping services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax and Accounting Scottsdale / North Phoenix!

Free Consultation 602-315-3679

Upgrade to Tax & AccountingBookkeeping Firm


Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm utilizes licensed professionals, who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax and Accounting Scottsdale / North Phoenix a call or visit our tax and accountingbookkeeping firm in Scottsdale / Cave Creek for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Why Choose Paramount Tax and Accounting Scottsdale / North Phoenix?


Image Description

Through dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality, Paramount is committed to providing outstanding service to our clients.

tax &accounting franchise


Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!


Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-784-6677