Reviews for Paramount Tax - Katy

Felicia is amazing! She’s very knowledgeable and approachable. She listened to my tax problems, and submitted the tax within a short deadline. Highly recommended professional!
— Sandeep Pradhan
Posted November 26th 2022
google
Felicia worked with me on setting up my LLC for my first business. She provided very professional and prompt service. I highly recommend Felicia and Paramount Tax for anyone in need of tax and business services.
— Mark C
Posted November 10th 2022
google
Very pleased with Felicia’s knowledge and experience. Thank you!
— Dave W
Posted November 2nd 2022
google
I had good experience with the Paramount Tax & Bookkeeping. Felicia has done excellent work, got prompt response and completed my YR2021 tax return in time. I will recommend this firm and particularly Felicia to anyone.
— Baskaran S
Posted October 28th 2022
google
Great, professional service! Highly recommended.
— Dannie Moreno-Lewis
Posted October 18th 2022
google
Awesome service! I’ve used Paramount in Katy for two tax cycles that included retirement, small business and consulting. Felicia has made the process and my transition much easier and provided expert guidance to help us optimize our taxes. I highly recommend Paramount and look forward to taking advantage of more services and future tax cycles.
— Mark Streeter
Posted October 18th 2022
google
I’m so happy we went with Parmount!
— Nikki Richardson
Posted September 23rd 2022
google
Felicia takes her time to understand all the details and explored every opportunity to get the best options.
— U
Posted September 13th 2022
google
Felicia is attentive, timely, and courteous and she knows her business. If you are looking for a dependable, cost effective, and knowledgeable service Paramount Tax is the place to go.
— Courtney Long
Posted July 1st 2022
google
Amazing experience. Felicia is helping with my LLC and SCorp and explained how it works. Prompt service! I highly recommend using her.
— Josalyn Dean
Posted July 1st 2022
google
Felecia is a dedicated professional with a very good work ethic. She is very easy to talk with and does great work! Please give her a call for all your bookkeeping needs!
— Cindy Luedecke
Posted July 1st 2022
google
Felicia is wonderful and is always available to answer any questions I have.
— Kathie Lauhoff
Posted July 1st 2022
google
Excellent!!!!
— Alejandro Perez Puebla
Posted July 1st 2022
google
Tremendous experience. Felicia is on top of the tax code and efficiently guides you through the process. Will use her service again next year.
— Brian Mangus
Posted May 10th 2022
google
Felicia was very thorough, knowledgeable and patient. This was my first time with her doing my tax return and for sure she earns a 5 star!!! Highly recommended! Thank you, Felicia :)
— Mercedes Magloyoan
Posted April 22nd 2022
google
I used this company last minute as I had not made any progress with my prior CPA! I am a new self employed business women and had worries of making errors! Mrs. Tchokonte was extremely helpful in optimizing my tax write offs and filing them efficiently while meeting the deadline with a short notice. I am extremely thankful for her and my experience with the company. It has been a wonderful experience and I would recommend her to others!
— Faiza Baig
Posted April 21st 2022
google
Felicia @ Paramount Tax was very professional and efficient on preparing our 2022 Tax Return. I would definitely recommend this business and will return in the near future.
— Felicia Allen
Posted April 20th 2022
google
Felicia T. did a great job filing my 2021 tax return and I was very pleased with her professionalism and availability during the process.
— Dede Delagaro
Posted April 16th 2022
google
Fast & very organized and detailed!
— Timia Williams
Posted April 12th 2022
google
The service was very positive and productive.
— Rashan Carter
Posted March 29th 2022
google
Showing 20 of 33 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Katy / Fulshear tax preparation

Paramount Tax - Katy tax bookkeeper

Call 877-335-0661 today!

Image Description Free 3-Year Tax Review

We review 3 years back to find errors / missed deductions.

Reviews Contact Us

Paramount Experience


Many people do not know how a professional tax firm differs from a tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, such as Paramount Tax - Katy, is that our firm utilizes the services of CPAs, EAs, and Attorneys who are distinguished from other finance professionals by stringent qualification and licensing requirements.

Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 Accounting firm in Katy / Fulshear. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find accountingbookkeeping services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax - Katy!

Free Consultation 877-335-0661

Upgrade to Tax & AccountingBookkeeping Firm


Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm utilizes licensed professionals such as CPAs, EAs and Attorneys, who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax - Katy a call or visit our tax and accountingbookkeeping firm in Katy / Fulshear for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Why Choose Paramount Tax - Katy?

Through dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality, Paramount is committed to providing outstanding service to our clients.

Bookkeeping Services in Katy / Fulshear

Bookkeeping Services in Bountiful Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!

Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-784-6677