Reviews for Paramount Tax - Katy

Tremendous experience. Felicia is on top of the tax code and efficiently guides you through the process. Will use her service again next year.
— Brian Mangus
Posted May 10th 2022
google
Felicia was very thorough, knowledgeable and patient. This was my first time with her doing my tax return and for sure she earns a 5 star!!! Highly recommended! Thank you, Felicia :)
— Mercedes Magloyoan
Posted April 22nd 2022
google
I used this company last minute as I had not made any progress with my prior CPA! I am a new self employed business women and had worries of making errors! Mrs. Tchokonte was extremely helpful in optimizing my tax write offs and filing them efficiently while meeting the deadline with a short notice. I am extremely thankful for her and my experience with the company. It has been a wonderful experience and I would recommend her to others!
— Faiza Baig
Posted April 21st 2022
google
Felicia @ Paramount Tax was very professional and efficient on preparing our 2022 Tax Return. I would definitely recommend this business and will return in the near future.
— Felicia Allen
Posted April 20th 2022
google
Felicia T. did a great job filing my 2021 tax return and I was very pleased with her professionalism and availability during the process.
— Dede Delagaro
Posted April 16th 2022
google
Fast & very organized and detailed!
— Timia Williams
Posted April 12th 2022
google
The service was very positive and productive.
— Rashan Carter
Posted March 29th 2022
google
Excellent service! Saved me a lot of money on my tax return.
— Nicolas Paz
Posted March 28th 2022
google
Felicia is an absolute joy to work with and a consummate professional. She is patient, kind and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her tax services.
— Monica Bosworth
Posted March 24th 2022
google
Our taxes were prepared quickly without the hassle.
— Molly Glass
Posted March 24th 2022
google
The process was quick and painless. We’d used one of those tax programs for years but felt like it had to be missing things this year. We were right. Felicia got us a significantly bigger refund. Well worth the relatively small fee.
— Kerrie Fountain
Posted March 23rd 2022
google
Felicia at Paramount was great to work with. She communicated with us throughout the entire process and completed our personal/business tax return in a timely manner. I highly recommend her services if you have a small business!
— Ms Cezzer
Posted March 18th 2022
google
Felicia has been a HUGE help filing my personal and small business taxes. She is always so kind and patient with me when I ask questions. She is responsive and detailed oriented. Highly recommend her and her team!
— Abigail Alveldano
Posted March 8th 2022
google
If you are looking for a knowledgeable, experienced tax professional Paramount Taxes is it. Felicia guided my husband and I through a complicated tax filing and we couldn’t be more pleased.
— Latasha Tisdol
Posted March 1st 2022
google
Very attentive and customer oriented. Personal attention puts them above others.
— Ed Torres
Posted February 25th 2022
google
Amazing Customer Service and professionalism .
— Tanniar Leba
Posted January 20th 2022
google
Very professional. Thank you for the excellent customer service. I truly appreciated.
— OSCA OSCA
Posted December 21st 2021
google
Great Service and responsive. Thank you
— Mindy's Home Goods Furnitures
Posted December 8th 2021
google
Professional service. Highly recommend.
— John Grey
Posted February 22nd 2021
google
Awesome care and affordability! You will not find anyone who cares more about helping you maximize your write offs and legitimately saving you money.
— Jana Miller
Posted February 22nd 2021
google
Showing 20 of 20 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Katy / Fulshear tax preparation

Paramount Tax - Katy tax accountant

Call 877-335-0661 today!

Image Description Free 3-Year Tax Review

We review 3 years back to find errors / missed deductions.

Reviews Contact Us

Paramount Experience

Many people do not know how a professional tax firm differs from a tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, such as Paramount Tax - Katy, is that our firm utilizes the services of CPAs, EAs, and Attorneys who are distinguished from other finance professionals by stringent qualification and licensing requirements. Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 Accounting firm in Katy / Fulshear. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find accountingbookkeeping services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax - Katy!

Free Consultation 877-335-0661

Upgrade to Tax & AccountingBookkeeping Firm

Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm utilizes licensed professionals such as CPAs, EAs and Attorneys, who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax - Katy a call or visit our tax and accountingbookkeeping firm in Katy / Fulshear for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Why Choose Paramount Tax - Katy?


Through dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality, Paramount is committed to providing outstanding service to our clients.

cpa accounting franchise


Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!


Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-784-6677