Reviews for Paramount Tax & Accounting Woodland Hills

Great experience! Albert is very knowledgeable and helpful. Awesome customer service, answered my many questions and explains things in detail. Highly recommend!
— Mae Macatula
Posted July 26th 2023
google
Albert takes the time per client. Highly recommended!
— Mark Macatula
Posted July 26th 2023
google
Top notched Tax and Bookkeeping service. I will surely refer you to my associates and partners. Thanks Albert!
— Jocip Sarmiento
Posted July 18th 2023
google
First time doing my taxes with them and I was very happy with the outcome! Albert was very knowledgeable and very detailed to help you maximize the return you can get. He asked me questions that my old preparer didn’t even ask. Im very impressed! Definitely will be using them in years to come
— Kris B
Posted July 12th 2023
google
Albert is an amazing and trusting tax preparer who is completely transparent and precise when sharing information about your taxes.
— Katrina G
Posted July 3rd 2023
google
We have been using Albert to help with our taxes the last 3 years and his has been very helpful in helping us gather the information we need and helping us get back a large refund. Highly recommend this company for your accounting needs! :)
— Greg Loucks
Posted July 1st 2023
google
Very accommodating and organized staff.. They will help you with everything regarding tax prep.
— Pamela Muhi
Posted June 26th 2023
google
Trust and tested! I really loved this company also the staff named Albert Elomina👍👍👍
— Albert Elomina
Posted June 26th 2023
google
Thank you for your help. The staff are very professional, knowledgeable and the service is fast. Very patient with people who have little knowledge about computers. More power to your company and thank you so much for all your effort to help. God bless you all.
— Maria Pagkatipunan
Posted June 26th 2023
google
Paramount Tax and Accounting is an outstanding firm. Their expertise, professionalism, and attention to detail are unmatched. I highly recommend their services for all your tax and accounting needs
— Delbert Duclayna
Posted June 19th 2023
google
Highly recommended! Mr. Albert is very knowledgeable! I really appreciate it.
— Dan Canta
Posted June 19th 2023
google
I was particularly impressed by the efficiency and accuracy with which my tax filings were prepared. Your team’s attention to detail and commitment to delivering accurate and timely results exceeded my expectations. They navigated through the intricacies of my financial situation, identifying potential deductions and ensuring compliance with all relevant tax laws. As a result, my tax burden was minimized, and the entire process was streamlined and stress-free. Thank you for providing a top-notch tax service that goes above and beyond expectations. I look forward to continuing our professional relationship in the future.
— Richard Diang
Posted June 19th 2023
google
Vey informative and professional. Easy to talk to. I would always recommend.
— Philip Narvacan
Posted June 19th 2023
google
Great experience😊
— John B
Posted June 19th 2023
google
I just found out that it’s by appointment only. Great customer service and answered all my questions/concerns about my tax return.
— Amelia D
Posted June 19th 2023
google
Recommended by a friend and sure glad we trusted Albert to prepare and file our tax this year, instead of going back to our long time accountant/tax preparer. He is very up to date and would explain to you any revised and updated tax regulations that may confuse you. And you know you're getting a good service when he is very attentive, asks you and remind you of every single thing that can be itemized to help you reduced the tax to be paid or the good part, get a good amount of refund. He goes above and beyond to make sure you're getting every single amount possible that you are entitled for . And on top of that, gives you free advice to even have better outcome the following year(i.e. IRAs and etc). Will be our go to tax preparer and couldnt recommend Albert's services enough. You're in good hands and let him handle the stress, accompanied when filing your taxes.
— Francis Galang
Posted June 19th 2023
google
Thank you for being an honest, knowledgeable and reliable accountant. Definitely recommend!! 👍🏽👍🏽
— Anselle Elomina
Posted June 19th 2023
google
I am really really happy with the result and professionalism of Paramount Tax and Accounting Team. I highly recommend this place for filling your taxes and for your accounting needs. P.S Thank you again 👍
— KingVarian III
Posted April 16th 2023
google
It’s was a pleasure working with Albert with my taxes and made sure I did not miss anything. My last tax person just asked for my tax forms and personal information without asking more than that. With Albert really asking me lots of questions, I was able to file all my tax documents including the ones that I had forgotten about already. They also offer bookkeeping services and will also be contacting them once I get my business running.
— Axle N
Posted April 16th 2023
google
Albert is extremely knowledgeable about tax laws and regulations, and he takes the time to explain everything in great detail. He always provides me with a clear and concise breakdown of my options, and goes above and beyond to help me find ways to save money on taxes or plan for them in the most effective way possible. Appreciate Albert’s attention to detail and his willingness to work closely with me to ensure that l'm making the best decisions for my personal finances. He is always responsive and professional, and he truly cares about his clients.
— Rhisse DC
Posted April 16th 2023
google
Showing 20 of 21 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Woodland Hills, CA Tax Review

Free 3-Year Tax Review

We review 3 years back to find errors / missed deductions.

About Us Contact Us

Paramount Experience


Many people do not know how a professional tax firm differs from a tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, such as Paramount Tax & Accounting Woodland Hills, is that our firm utilizes the services of licensed professionals.

Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 firm in Woodland Hills. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find accountingbookkeeping services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax & Accounting Woodland Hills!

Free Consultation 818-620-9061

Upgrade to Tax & AccountingBookkeeping Firm


Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm utilizes licensed professionals, who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax & Accounting Woodland Hills a call or visit our tax and accountingbookkeeping firm in Woodland Hills for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Why Choose Paramount Tax & Accounting Woodland Hills?


Image Description

Through dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality, Paramount is committed to providing outstanding service to our clients.

tax &accounting franchise


Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!


Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-784-6677