$1 Million Tax Audit Protection 

Reviews for Paramount Tax & Accounting Port St. Lucie

Great first experience. Fast and accurate. Highly recommended.
— Mike Minette
Posted February 18th 2024
google
Cassie was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable and informative. Answered all questions in a professional and understandable meaningful way. Thank you Cassie.
— Paul Preziuso
Posted February 17th 2024
google
Came in for a consultation. Was very informative. Learned a ton of information. William was very relatable and knowledgeable. Fast efficient process and helped to straighten out my difficult situation. Very good experience!
— Ricardo Chase
Posted February 16th 2024
google
All of the staff we interacted with were very cordial, knowledgeable and efficient! It was a pleasant experience!
— Steve Gonyea
Posted February 16th 2024
google
William is without a doubt the best, William is very knowledgeable and I learned a lot from him, I would definitely recommend using Paramount Tax and Accounting for all of your Tax and Accounting services, I went back to speak with William a few days later to help me create an LLC, he did not hesitate, William is a pleasure to do business with, if you decide to use the company for all of your Tax needs, I can guarantee that you will be completely satisfied
— Edwin Goodbread
Posted February 7th 2024
google
I’ve used their services 2 years in a row and they are the very best! Excellent service, extremely knowledgeable… I know I can trust them with my taxes each year!
— Mike Stephens
Posted February 9th 2024
google
We had a great experience at Paramount. William is very professional, knowledgeable and thorough.
— Kerryann Daley
Posted February 6th 2024
google
Cassie is amazing at her craft, what an amazing experience.
— Chuck Bono
Posted February 5th 2024
google
Cassie is the best
— Roderick Clarke
Posted February 4th 2024
google
Very professional and friendly personnel made getting my taxes done a breeze . Thank you Paramount tax & accounting!
— Mark Neild
Posted February 1st 2024
google
Detailed and informative. Both Cassie and William are very personable and will help you understand the numbers.
— Angel and Kesha Diaz
Posted January 29th 2024
google
William and Cassie are absolutely amazing. Tax season can be intimidating as a business owner and they did a wonderful job explaining things and helping me get everything in order. I highly recommend them and their team
— Ashley Civetti
Posted January 24th 2024
google
Great customer service from the whole team. Cassie is pleasure to work with. Will definitely return and recommend.
— Marcia R
Posted January 22nd 2024
google
Cassie is very knowledgeable and kind. Will work with you with all your accounting needs. Makes everything easy and stress less.
— Andy Frison
Posted January 10th 2024
google
The absolute best and couldn’t recommend going to see anyone but William. Walked in completely disorganized and lost, walked out feeling much more educated and on top of things. If you’re thinking about going elsewhere, don’t waste your time.
— Matt Wright
Posted January 5th 2024
google
There is no better place to get your taxes done! The whole office is fantastic to work with.
— Chris Forsey
Posted November 29th 2023
google
William, Cassie, and the whole team at Paramount in PSL are wonderful! I only have positive feedback to share about my experience hiring this local team to support myself and my small business with our recent tax and accounting needs. I appreciated the professionalism, genuine friendliness, efficient nature of their work. It's becoming rarer and rarer to see professionals take pride and care in their respective work. So sad really, but at least William and Cassie clearly care! Look forward to a long-lasting relationship here. Thank you!
— Isabelle Harris
Posted October 16th 2023
google
I will continue to recommend William at Paramount Tax to everyone. I was multiple years behind on filing and was completely in over my head. William turned an overwhelming, stressful situation into a very manageable and digestible one. He takes his time explaining everything in a way that you fully understand what’s going on. I could not have had a better experience. Thank you William!
— Nikki Guarino
Posted September 28th 2023
google
We are first time business owners and William was great at explaining things and helping us understand our taxes and options and what to do in the future. I left not only feeling like my taxes are in good hands but also with more confidence in running our business.
— KayD S
Posted September 8th 2023
google
Very professional, well spoken representative. With wealth of knowledge in US Tax refund, Easy to communicate with answered all my questions with experience, and confidence.
— Buzzchoppr23
Posted August 28th 2023
google
Showing 20 of 82 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Port St. Lucie, FL Tax Review

Free 3-Year Tax Review

We review 3 years back to find errors / missed deductions.

About Us Contact Us

Paramount Experience


Many people do not know how a professional tax firm differs from a tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, such as Paramount Tax & Accounting Port St. Lucie, is that our firm utilizes the services of licensed professionals.

Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 firm in Port St. Lucie. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find accountingbookkeeping services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax & Accounting Port St. Lucie!

Free Consultation 772-878-6619

Upgrade to Tax & AccountingBookkeeping Firm


Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm utilizes licensed professionals, who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax & Accounting Port St. Lucie a call or visit our tax and accountingbookkeeping firm in Port St. Lucie for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Why Choose Paramount Tax & Accounting Port St. Lucie?


Image Description

Through dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality, Paramount is committed to providing outstanding service to our clients.

tax &accounting franchise


Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!


Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-784-6677