$1 Million Tax Audit Protection 

Reviews for Paramount Tax & Accounting Port St. Lucie

Thank you Willam Baxter so much for helping CM Gatling Landscaping with taxes .We are very please with our service . We will be using him again thank you
— COREY GATLING
Posted July 8th 2024
google
Couldn’t be happier with the results and professionalism!
— Alan Marcus
Posted June 30th 2024
google
We are beyond pleased with William and Cassie‘s expertise with filing personal and business taxes. They are over the top kind, professional, and knowledgeable. They educated us on the best way to file taxes in a very ethical/legal manner to get the best return possible, We were missing a lot of deductibles that we did not know previously. They also helped us understand how to better, and more favorably, position ourselves with our LLC filings. I would sincerely and highly recommend this group of professionals to any personal, small business or non-small business in Florida, Paramount is a great organization and particularly the group, in Port St. Lucie, William and Cassie Baxter, and they are team. Call them today to get your appointment scheduled. You absolutely will not regret it. They get five stars. If I could give them 10, they would get that.
— John Brown
Posted June 28th 2024
google
Will is by far one of the best individuals I have ever worked with. Customer for life!!!
— Max
Posted May 31st 2024
google
Great service and work. I’m completely happy with the service they have provided me and I will continue to use them. I highly recommend them to anyone. Great job!
— Arthur Thompson
Posted May 3rd 2024
google
My experience was very professional and helpful.
— Lois Bock
Posted April 25th 2024
google
Absolutely the best. Very professional and Caring
— Halina Gangloff
Posted April 22nd 2024
google
Great company been using them for years.
— Santana White
Posted April 10th 2024
google
This was the first time doing business with Paramount and I would recommend them to everyone. William was great and really explained everything that I should do. Thank you William for helping me out. If you need your taxes done please check them out, you won't be sorry.
— Tracy Rader
Posted April 8th 2024
google
Will & Cassie are great. Thank you Brandon for doing a wonderful job on my taxes!!
— briana torres
Posted April 8th 2024
google
Will was very helpfull with me on Quickbooks and guided me to better understand how to be ready for my taxes , highly recommended
— Alan Pelayo
Posted April 5th 2024
google
Very professional as well as friendly. Wonderful people to work with, they fully explained the process and I was so happy with the results. My family will definitely be working them again next year.
— Susan Karwecki
Posted April 3rd 2024
google
My appointment was with Cassie. Outstanding work very knowledgeable and patient. Answered all questions....a very satisfied client. Will certainly use Paramount Tax & Accounting for all future tax questions and filings.
— Frank Kenny
Posted April 3rd 2024
google
Helpful analysis of my tax situation with recommendations for next year!
— Robert McCoy
Posted April 3rd 2024
google
Thank you William for your professionalism, great expertise. Taking your time in answering all my tax questions & walking me through to a smooth tax preparation.
— Wayne Berberich
Posted March 30th 2024
google
William Baxter had our taxes done so fast and efficiently. We will definitely be going back to him next year. Highly recommend.
— Lynn Balch
Posted March 29th 2024
google
This is my second year filing my taxes here at Paramount. It’s always a great experience. William is amazing at what he does and is very knowledgeable and thorough. I would 100% recommend their services.
— Cindy R
Posted March 28th 2024
google
Met with Cassie Baxter for the first time and my experience was excellent! Extremely organized and professional.She answered all of my tax questions. I highly recommend Paramount Tax & Accounting for any of your tax needs.
— Mickey Rivera
Posted March 28th 2024
google
She took time to listen to my story my deductions and didn’t rush me through the process actually gave me time to add up all my deductions very nice and thoughtful
— Linda McQuade
Posted March 25th 2024
google
I'd like to extend a heartfelt thank you to the entire team at Paramount Tax & Accounting - Port St. Lucie, with special appreciation to William. His expert guidance on filing options for a first-time business owner made my appointment stress-free and informative. I left feeling relieved and confident that I'd maximize my IRS refund. I highly recommend Paramount Tax & Accounting - Port St. Lucie and their invaluable advice for optimizing returns in the next tax year. Thank you, William, and your team, for the exceptional service.
— Tree
Posted March 20th 2024
google
Showing 20 of 127 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Port St. Lucie, FL Tax Review

Free 3-Year Tax Review

We review 3 years back to find errors / missed deductions.

About Us Contact Us

Paramount Experience


Many people do not know how a professional tax firm differs from a tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, such as Paramount Tax & Accounting Port St. Lucie, is that our firm utilizes the services of licensed professionals.

Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 firm in Port St. Lucie. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find accountingbookkeeping services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax & Accounting Port St. Lucie!

Free Consultation 772-878-6619

Upgrade to Tax & AccountingBookkeeping Firm


Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm utilizes licensed professionals, who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax & Accounting Port St. Lucie a call or visit our tax and accountingbookkeeping firm in Port St. Lucie for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Why Choose Paramount Tax & Accounting Port St. Lucie?

Port St. Lucie, FL Tax Services

Through dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality, Paramount is committed to providing outstanding service to our clients.

tax &accounting franchise


Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!


Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-784-6677