Reviews for Paramount Tax & Accounting - Mountain Home

We live in OK. My husband works out of state and we just happened to stumble across Paramount and Christina. We were in a bind. Out of state from which she is located (Christina Weddle) and she took us on. Our taxes were very complicated and she really went out of her way to get it done for us. Highly recommend!!! She also charged us basically nothing to do what would’ve been a very pricey job anywhere else. Highly grateful for this experience. Will definitely be using from years on out
— Taylor Hajj
Posted August 20th 2022
google
Christina is absolutely amazing!! We are definitely procrastinators and have a weird and complex situation. Christina did a wonderful job and was fabulous to work with. She's knowledgeable and understands the complexities of many situations.
— Elena Tullman
Posted April 17th 2022
google
Christina is AMAZING, I thought I was going to owe a chunk this year, She did a deep dive and I’m getting money back rather than owe anything! We definitely found our new tax professional.
— jordyn schalk
Posted April 8th 2022
google
Meticulous and professional….Christina earned a client for many years to come!
— Dill3683
Posted March 29th 2022
google
Was able to get me into her office the same day, and handled all my questions and concerns and got all our taxes filed super fast! She was so amazing and we are excited to work with her again next year!
— Sheena Silbaugh
Posted March 15th 2022
google
AMAZING! So happy to have someone local in my corner that can help my business thrive. Thank you so much Christina!!!
— Aaron Bissell
Posted March 8th 2022
google
My experience with Christina was excellent! She was quick, professional, and took all the time I needed to answer my questions. I was able to meet with her over Zoom and it was a dream! No need to leave my office for yet another appointment. It was exactly what I have been looking for in a tax professional. I highly recommend giving her a try!
— Andrea Bennett
Posted March 8th 2022
google
Christina was amazing ! So thorough, so caring. I am so pleased !! I will be back next year for sure. Highly highly recommend
— Annette Parrett
Posted March 5th 2022
google
Christina is absolutely incredible. She saved me! I had hundreds of questions and concerns and she helped answer them all. She is thoughtful, responsive and extremely knowledgeable. If you are in need of someone to do you taxes the right way, and educate you along the way, I highly recommend her. Thank you SO much for all you do!! You make tax season a little less stressful!
— Shalisse Ewing
Posted February 25th 2022
google
Christina was fantastic to work with and did a great job of answering our questions and resolving our tax issues with the best possible refund. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who wants a hassle-free tax experience.
— Glen Gabel
Posted February 19th 2022
google
Cristina is amazing! I am so grateful for her this tax season. Filing my taxes has always been a task that I have spent WAY too much time on and has stressed me out year after year. This year I decided to have someone who knows this stuff way better than I do help me out, and it was so easy. Christina is kind, professional, encouraging, and very good at what she does. She made the whole process easy for me and had my taxes prepared within a day of receiving my documents. I look forward to working with her again in the future.
— Jacqueline Garreau
Posted February 19th 2022
google
Very nice, attention to detail and helpfulness very appreciated
— Jonathan Fabre
Posted February 12th 2022
google
Christina's expertise and knowledge are second to none. She does an excellent job with explaining everything and makes doing your taxes a breeze. Thank you Christina, and we'll see you next year.
— Rob Lou
Posted February 5th 2022
google
Christina is so professional, personable and really cares! Look no further for your Tax & Accounting needs!
— Gabe May
Posted January 21st 2022
google
Christina is very knowledgeable and assisted with all my questions. Her professionalism and attention to detail are second to none. You won’t be disappointed.
— Amy Weidman
Posted November 29th 2021
google
Christina is very concerned about her clients and has the clients best interest at heart she’s very professional and is excellent at what she does I really appreciate just how professional she is I would recommend her very highly she has an excellent reputation and is an EA who is a tax expert Who can serve all your needs. Robert Ambrose
— Robert Ambrose
Posted November 5th 2021
google
Christina is absolutely amazing and professional. Her straight forward, but yet funny demeanor is refreshing. I highly recommend.
— Duncan Richardson
Posted November 4th 2021
google
Christina is a wonderful communicator, thorough and professional!
— natasha Smith
Posted November 3rd 2021
google
The attention to detail and personalized service is spot on. A pleasure to work with!
— halibut chaser
Posted November 3rd 2021
google
Christina is fantastic!
— A Wirsh
Posted November 3rd 2021
google
Showing 20 of 57 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Mountain Home / Treasure Valley tax preparation

Paramount Tax & Accounting - Mountain Home tax accountant

Call 208-254-7788 today!

Image Description Free 3-Year Tax Review

We review 3 years back to find errors / missed deductions.

Reviews Contact Us

Paramount Experience


Many people do not know how a professional tax firm differs from a tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, such as Paramount Tax & Accounting - Mountain Home, is that our firm utilizes the services of CPAs, EAs, and Attorneys who are distinguished from other finance professionals by stringent qualification and licensing requirements.

Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 Accounting firm in Mountain Home / Treasure Valley. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find accountingbookkeeping services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax & Accounting - Mountain Home!

Free Consultation 208-254-7788

Upgrade to Tax & AccountingBookkeeping Firm


Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm utilizes licensed professionals such as CPAs, EAs and Attorneys, who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax & Accounting - Mountain Home a call or visit our tax and accountingbookkeeping firm in Mountain Home / Treasure Valley for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Why Choose Paramount Tax & Accounting - Mountain Home?

Through dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality, Paramount is committed to providing outstanding service to our clients.

Bookkeeping Services in Mountain Home / Treasure Valley

Bookkeeping Services in Bountiful Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!

Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-784-6677