Reviews for Paramount Tax & Accounting - Rancho Cucamonga

Chris and his entire team are extremely helpful and do an absolute amazing job!
— Joseph Aguilar
Posted February 5th 2023
google
My husband and I have been with Chris Collins at Paramount for over 15 years! The service, professionalism, financial knowledge and security that come from working with this team are unparalleled. I would recommend them to anyone!
— Candace Martin
Posted February 4th 2023
google
Great experience getting my taxes done with them. Very thorough, I will be using them again.
— Holly Strickland
Posted February 4th 2023
google
I have used them to do all my financial needs for years . They have been nothing but wonderful . I highly highly recommend them to my family and friends . Oh my even strangers . Thank you for always being so helpful and kind . I never feel belittled in anyway !!
— Consuella rhodes
Posted December 24th 2021
google
The team at this office is amazing! From beginning to end, the process was quick and efficient. Would recommend to anyone!
— Andrea Olson
Posted February 4th 2023
google
Amazing team and personalized experience. My family has been getting their taxes done here since 2018. We are very happy and the team also discusses financial strategies to maximize financial health! Thank you Paramount!
— Her Sporty Style
Posted February 4th 2023
google
I receive the most amazing experience yearly with tax services and financial advising! I am so pleased with the service Chris provides. He is very knowledgeable and caring. To find someone with those qualities is a blessing. This company will not disappoint. Give them a call. They are very accommodating. They helped me purchase my first home and I continue to work with them yearly. My one stop for all my financial needs!
— Monique Guzman
Posted January 5th 2022
google
Been going to them since 2012 and they are seriously the best. I will never go anywhere else, nor will I ever do my own (learned a huge lesson with that).
— Steph B
Posted February 4th 2023
google
Excellent tax service. The Paramount tax team in Rancho Cucamonga has done my taxes for years. Great financial advice. Great team. If I have an issue. Their staff contacts me the same day. Highly recommend!
— David DePonte
Posted February 3rd 2023
google
Very happy with Paramount Tax & Accounting. Andrew Gardiner is the go to guy for your taxes! He will take his time in finding all the credits you deserve, while making conversation and advicing you on financial matters. He is the best in the west! 😊😁
— Ana Segovia
Posted February 3rd 2023
google
Very helpful with my taxes and will likely be coming back yearly. Shoutout to Andrew Gardiner for doing my taxes
— Alex
Posted February 3rd 2023
google
I’ve known Chris and Mike for years, they have always done a fantastic job preparing my taxes and are so knowledgeable in every area of accounting. Can’t recommend highly enough!
— Alissa Oakes
Posted February 3rd 2023
google
Thank you Andrew for great service with our 2022 Tax return.
— Dennis San Vicente
Posted February 3rd 2023
google
I'm so happy that I found Paramount! My business is new. I've been open just over a year and I've already had problems from two previous tax people. In 30 minutes on the phone with Andrew I got more information than I did in almost a year from dealing with the previous tax person I had. Great people! Worth every penny!
— recycled rock and roll
Posted February 3rd 2023
google
It is so reassuring to a have a reliable accountant.
— Drake Santamaria
Posted February 3rd 2023
google
Chris and the Team at Paramount Tax are amazing. They make you feel like family. They are excellent at what they do and very helpful YEAR AROUND. 👍
— Ashley McIntosh
Posted February 2nd 2023
google
Great people doing great work! They take care of their clients.
— Curtis Harris
Posted April 12th 2019
google
Chris has always been professional, helpful, and great! He has been helping me with my taxes for several years. I highly recommend to use this company, you won't regret it.
— Derek Hernandez
Posted February 1st 2023
google
Andrew was a pro looking at every detail helping me get everything I needed taken care of. Book with Andrew he makes complicated words and difficult concepts easily understood.
— Jeremiah De Matteis
Posted January 30th 2023
google
I’ve been working with the team for over 10 years. Most recently Andrew has been working with me for a variety of reasons. He has been incredibly responsive and has answered all my questions. Great business partner! Chris and Mike have also supported our personal and business accounting needs over the years. Roxy is super helpful and does a great job of supporting the rest of the team. Thank you all!
— Cynthia Gonzalez
Posted January 12th 2023
google
Showing 20 of 82 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Image Description Free 3-Year Tax Review

We review 3 years back to find errors / missed deductions.

Reviews Contact Us

Paramount Experience


Many people do not know how a professional tax firm differs from a tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, such as Paramount Tax & Accounting - Rancho Cucamonga, is that our firm utilizes the services of CPAs, EAs, and Attorneys who are distinguished from other finance professionals by stringent qualification and licensing requirements.

Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 Accounting firm in Rancho Cucamonga. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find accountingbookkeeping services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax & Accounting - Rancho Cucamonga!

Free Consultation 909-484-3404

Upgrade to Tax & AccountingBookkeeping Firm


Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm utilizes licensed professionals such as CPAs, EAs and Attorneys, who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax & Accounting - Rancho Cucamonga a call or visit our tax and accountingbookkeeping firm in Rancho Cucamonga for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Why Choose Paramount Tax & Accounting - Rancho Cucamonga?

HELLO

Through dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality, Paramount is committed to providing outstanding service to our clients.

Bookkeeping Services in Rancho Cucamonga

Bookkeeping Services in Bountiful Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!

Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-784-6677