$1 Million Tax Audit Protection 

Reviews for Paramount Tax & Accounting Provo

So easy! So helpful and friendly service! I especially appreciated working with Ashley!
— Amy Fallon
Posted April 5th 2024
google
I worked with Kacey, very professional and attentive to detail. I highly recommend paramount account to anyone who needs tax and accounting services!
— MAYRA SARMIENTO - VWC
Posted March 27th 2024
google
Jeffrey and his team at Paramount are great. They make the whole process of filing as easy as it can be. The process is online/virtual so if you're out of state, it's no problem. My husband and I have been filing our Arizona business and personal taxes with him since 2022 and it's been smooth sailing. Plus, the added support calls during tax filing, and mid-year really help us stay informed, educated and on track. If you're looking for a new accountant - Paramount has you covered!
— A Parker
Posted March 25th 2024
google
They do a great job of my taxes and are always ready for questions I have. They are prompt courteous and very knowledgable. They work both in person and virtually, which helps with busy schedules.
— Benjamin LaFleur
Posted March 18th 2024
google
Candie and Ashley were absolutely wonderful giving me pointers on some issues I was stuck on! The 30 minute consult was jammed packed with great info and I will definitely be utilizing their expertise in the future. Worth its weight in gold! Thank you ladies!
— Jinelle Barrow
Posted March 13th 2024
google
Super helpful. I worked with Jeff and Kacey and they really know their stuff. They saved me tons of money. Super easy to work with.
— Josh Ericksen
Posted March 6th 2024
google
Ashley Jefferies was such an awesome person to work with! I had so many questions, and even realized in my short about of time with her that I was under the wrong business entity, she told me how to go about changing things and told me what I needed to know and hear. I will be definitely filing my taxes with them!
— Shelby Lasley
Posted December 19th 2022
google
Quickbooks is like a different language to me, and Ashley was so patient with us and explained it in terms that we would understand. She listened to our needs and was so attentive and helpful.
— Jenny Bullock
Posted March 6th 2024
google
Amazing!!! They are the best for sure!!!! I finally found the company that I can trust to do my taxes!
— Alice Dantas
Posted March 4th 2024
google
Very professional and attentive to detail. I️ felt like they really cared about making sure my tax filing was done correctly and that I️ understand what strategies they used. Highly recommend.
— Logan Gardner
Posted February 27th 2024
google
They have done my taxes for the last few years. They have been prompt, helped me understand my taxes, and even strategized with me.
— Kenyon Petersen
Posted December 28th 2021
google
They did a great job helping with out taxes! They helped us write off everything we could and spend lots of time answering our questions
— Kolten Bramall
Posted February 14th 2024
google
Always amazing working with these guys. The process is easy, straightforward and quick.
— Alexis Ericksen Proksch
Posted February 9th 2024
google
My experience at this firm has been exceptional. They are very professional, savvy, and organized. I highly recommend them for anyone with a business or who have dependents with special needs
— Debbie Hema
Posted February 5th 2024
google
I feel very grateful to have found Paramount and Ashley.
— Kate Hooley
Posted January 16th 2024
google
We got a scary letter for our taxes and we were able to quickly get an app to figure out what was going on. Ashley was able to answer all our questions and explained how to resolve our issue so we could understand.
— Faith Cook
Posted January 15th 2024
google
LIFE SAVERS! Not only does Paramount do a great job at day-to-day bookkeeping and tax management, but twice now, have jumped in (especially Ashley) to help us with two different challenges. The first being last year, when they spent all the time needed, preparing and showing us how best to manage a State Sales Tax Audit, preparing books and helping us navigate the rules and regulations. Their help with that event, I feel, saved us thousands of dollars. Most recently, Ashley and her assistant scheduled an after-hours on-line session with me to help us prepare for an unexpended meeting we were having the next day. She took the time out of her evening (now, I am not recommending that you expect her to forget her evenings ;-), but she knew we were in a pinch and came through with flying colors. They are friendly, caring, and most of all, extremely knowledgeable, when it comes to helping us manage and support all our bookkeeping and taxation needs. You just don't find exceptional people like this in most businesses anymore! Thanks.
— TrūIQ Global, LLC
Posted January 9th 2024
google
Great experience. Ashley knows her stuff and takes the time to dig in to unique situations.
— Jake Drzayich
Posted December 4th 2023
google
Met with Ashley Jefferies. She is friendly, knowledgeable, and helped answer every question I had. Will definitely be using Paramount moving forward!
— Ben Phillips
Posted November 30th 2023
google
Very detailed and thorough. They are very knowledgeable.
— Tammy Bennett
Posted November 6th 2023
google
Showing 20 of 60 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Provo, UT Tax Review

Free 3-Year Tax Review

We review 3 years back to find errors / missed deductions.

About Us Contact Us

Paramount Experience


Many people do not know how a professional tax firm differs from a tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, such as Paramount Tax & Accounting Provo, is that our firm utilizes the services of licensed professionals.

Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 firm in Provo. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find accountingbookkeeping services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax & Accounting Provo!

Free Consultation 801-515-3098

Upgrade to Tax & AccountingBookkeeping Firm


Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm utilizes licensed professionals, who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax & Accounting Provo a call or visit our tax and accountingbookkeeping firm in Provo for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Why Choose Paramount Tax & Accounting Provo?

HELLO
HELLO

Through dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality, Paramount is committed to providing outstanding service to our clients.

tax &accounting franchise


Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!


Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-784-6677