Reviews for Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - Draper

For reference, my name is Zach Deckard and I had Brian Baity assisting me with my taxes. I must say that he was very friendly and pleasant to work with! I truly feel like I got my maximum return for the first time. So much so, that I'm going to go re-file my previous year's taxes to see what was inevitably missed. Thank you again, Brian and Paramount. I will recommend you to anyone and will be returning for the foreseeable future.
— As Above, So Below
Posted May 1st 2022
google
Thanks to Brenda William, for helping me and my family trade, I got my withdrawal (cash out) yesterday. You're the best trader I've ever experience myself. After many times of been defrauded of my funds, i finally get to cash out. She's legit, reliable and experience. I invested $500 to earn $5,800... Easier than I thought. Mrs Brenda William you're the best trader I can recommended for anyone who wants to invest and trade with a genuine trader.. If you have interest kindly contact her via Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (805) 491-5639 I love you. God bless you.
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 30th 2022
facebook
I have been using this group for years. They are very quick, know what they are doing and I've never been disappointed. Things have always turned out much better than I was anticipating at tax time since using them. I'm a customer for life. Dave and his group are outstanding. I highly recommend giving them a try.
— Uncle Rico
Posted April 29th 2022
google
Please everyone YOU NEED TO STOP SENDING MONEY TO PEOPLE TO INVEST ON YOUR BEHALF I have lost about $14,000 in the past Months sending money to scammers ... YOU just NEED Account managers with many years of past experience who are doing well in their profession to teach, direct and guild you on how to get started .it's time you learn how to REGISTER by yourself, DEPOSIT by yourself, TRADE by yourself and WITHDRAW by yourself without sending money to anyone at all. I met my professional trader sometime ago, he is the best trader who has helped me recover my lost and he is faithful and truthful .... he helped me so much that I decide to advertise his good works and tell the world about his good works. If you are having issues kindly contact MR KEVIN MCCARTHYCRYPTO on WhatsApp below he will definitely accept you to be his client and help you the way he helped me. #email: [email protected] #WhatsApp:726 268 3019.
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 27th 2022
facebook
What a delightful experience it was working with Dave Southwick as we filed our taxes with him this year. I was impressed with the personable, yet professional and proficient way he got the job done . Dave’s expertise and knowledge with regards to accounting and tax laws quickly puts your mind at ease knowing you are in good, caring and capable hands. I highly recommend Paramount, and have no doubt you will be as pleased as I was with not only Dave, but their entire staff.
— Susan Ahlman
Posted April 11th 2022
google
We were introduced to David Southwick recently and he was able to share a new perspective on structuring our tax preparation. He also presented a rare opportunity to extend our tax savings through a private investment which further yielded high tax savings. Dave is responsive and was able to save us thousands this past year. We look forward to working with Paramount again in the coming years and feel his advice and knowledge will more than cover any nominal fees for his services.
— Chad Cronquist
Posted April 11th 2022
google
Dave Southwick did a great job! He is knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Thank you for taking such good care of us!
— Tara Hunsaker
Posted April 8th 2022
google
This was my first year using Dave and I had a very good experience with him. He is always helpful and did a great job with our taxes. Definitely using him again!
— Darin Wilcox
Posted April 6th 2022
google
Great service with excellent advice on how to plan for my taxes. I recommend them to everyone of my family and friends.
— Sr Tim
Posted April 6th 2022
google
Paramount Tax is fantastic to work with. They’ve been our accountant for years and we tell everyone we know to go to them!
— J G
Posted April 6th 2022
google
My taxes were much more complicated this year than they have been in the past. The accountant was extremely helpful in figuring everything out and took all the stress out filing my taxes. Will absolutely come back.
— Nate Challis
Posted April 3rd 2022
google
Very professional and great price! I went in thinking I was going to pay because I had started a new LLC, worked full time, divorce, sold 2 houses, and got scammed out of 180k on a ponzi scheme. They actually got me a significant amount of $ back! I would recommend Elsa, Issac and the whole paramount team all day. Great work!
— Matt Myers
Posted April 2nd 2022
google
Investing with MRS ELIZABETH BAYS was the very best decision I ever made in my life. I am now eating the fruit of my labour, I login into my account to make withdrawals weekly basis and she made up to $7,000 for me with the investment of $600. Please my fellow brothers and sisters invest your money into FOREX/BITCOIN and leave the rest for MRS ELIZABETH BAYS to handle and see for yourself what exactly am talking about...contact her via, Email: [email protected] whatsApp number: +1(209)896-9431
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 2nd 2022
facebook
Dave was super helpful in getting all the details of what I could deduct. Super!!
— Jilene Burger
Posted April 1st 2022
google
I have gone to Paramount Tax & Accounting for my annual Taxes for 2 years. They were quick and efficient. Everyone was very nice. I would recommend them.
— Robyn Andreasen
Posted March 29th 2022
google
I have been working with Dave Southwick and Paramount for several years now. They are amazing to work with. Very professional, timely and knowledgeable. There have been times where I have made last minute calls to get my taxes done and they are always willing to help me. Highly recommend them for any Tax related services!
— Sreekanta Manjunath
Posted March 28th 2022
google
I can Not say enough good things about Paramount tax specially to James Kim. My taxes have become very complicated recently and James was there for every step of the process to simplify it for me. I pushed James a few times and his support was beyond my expectations. He answered my questions plus providing help exactly when I needed. I appreciate James support and thank him for his knowledge and friendly assistance. I am very grateful to have him next to me. With Best Wishes...
— Amir Orojeni
Posted March 27th 2022
google
I’ve been working with Dave and Paramount Tax for 4 years now. Great staff, quick and helpful during tax time, and responsive with tax questions and scenarios throughout the year. I send all my friends looking for tax help their way!
— Austin Nilsson
Posted March 25th 2022
google
I have to say this has been the best experience I've ever had doing my taxes. Professionalism exceed my expectations. If I could give the higher then 10 🌟 I would. Only service I will be using moving forward!
— Jamal Guiler
Posted March 22nd 2022
google
I have had such amazing care from Paramount. I feel like I am their only customer. This year was a rough tax year with my husband’s passing and they were gracious and so helpful to me with all the odd things I had going on in my finances. They took time to explain things to me, and make sure all my concerns were covered. I also felt appreciated as their customer, which is hard to find today!!
— Jen Whiting
Posted March 22nd 2022
google
Showing 20 of 296 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)

Draper tax preparation

Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - Draper  tax accountant

Call 801-890-4777 today!

Image Description Free 3-Year Tax Review

We review 3 years back to find errors / missed deductions.

Reviews Contact Us

Paramount Experience

Many people do not know how a professional tax firm differs from a tax preparer. The main difference when working with a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, such as Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - Draper , is that our firm utilizes the services of CPAs, EAs, and Attorneys who are distinguished from other finance professionals by stringent qualification and licensing requirements. Paramount has worked hard to create relationships to deliver the value that our clients expect. In fact, our goal is to be the No. 1 Accounting firm in Draper. So when you ask yourself, "Where can I find accountingbookkeeping services near me?"... think no further than Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - Draper !

Free Consultation 801-890-4777

Upgrade to Tax & AccountingBookkeeping Firm

Whether you are filing personal taxes or you own a business, if you are not already using a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm, you have most likely already missed out on major tax benefits, deductions and credits. This is because a professional tax and accountingbookkeeping firm utilizes licensed professionals such as CPAs, EAs and Attorneys, who can not only advise individuals on personal financial matters but who are qualified to advise businesses, financial institutions, nonprofit organizations and government agencies on a wide range of financial topics. Our strict standards ensure that we understand the complicated tax laws and how to implement strategies that return the most benefits to individuals and businesses. Give Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - Draper a call or visit our tax and accountingbookkeeping firm in Draper for a free consultation.

Individual Tax Preparation Business Tax Preparation

Why Choose Paramount Tax & Accounting, CPAs - Draper ?


Through dedication to the three underlying principles of professionalism, responsiveness and quality, Paramount is committed to providing outstanding service to our clients.

cpa accounting franchise


Paramount Tax is now offering financial and tax franchises across the US!


Let us make our success into your success!

Franchise Information Call: 801-784-6677